Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beth Israel Deacones Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
503 reviews
|Hospitals|Boston, MA 02215

330 Brookline Ave, Boston, MA 02215

(617) 667-7000

https://www.bidmc.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Doctors

100 Copeland Dr

(508) 339-5500
5.0
(6) · Doctors

10 Cordage Park # 211

(508) 747-2924
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

158 Mount Auburn St

(617) 547-6200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

4 West Rd

(603) 772-2076

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
503 reviews
5282
  
431
  
315
  
214
  
134
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlyn M. Shanley review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Kaitlyn M. Shanley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 13:17 PM
Absolutely amazing experiences when I came in to deliver both my children! The nursing staff was wonderful and great to work with. They were personable and great coaches! Thank you to the BI team for great deliveries and helping me in the first days of my babies' lives.
John Berenson review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
John Berenson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:54 AM
Always received the finest care at the BIDMC GREAT STAFF, great care, and follow up. The only hospital I feel comfortable in!! Highly recommend it! John Berenson
Joe Ritson review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Joe Ritson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 08:45 AM
I've been treated at BI Boston and Needham for chronic pancreatitis. Both facilities have taken great care of me. I had my a transplant procedure earlier this year at a different hospital (it was a new, untested procedure for BI) and they continued with my care after the transplant. They've just been great all around. Not perfect, no one ever is, but caring and professional.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ortiz Justiniano Vero review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Ortiz Justiniano Vero on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 10:00 AM
El mejor hospital de cancer wao hay me salvaron la vida. Gracias a todos los doctores y especialistas y enfermeras y a todos los q estuvieron bregando con mi salud.
Richard Dore review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Richard Dore on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:30 AM
Marianne Martin review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Marianne Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 05:52 AM
Tracy McCormick Brown review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Tracy McCormick Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 14:56 PM
BIDMC, 1 Deaconess, MICU B on 7- all of the staff, but especially the nurses are the best caregivers I've seen yet! Thank you so much for all that you did for my mother and all that you do for all of your patients! Your kindness definitely makes a difference, and a difficult experience, a little less difficult.
Dennis Malboeuf review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Dennis Malboeuf on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 11:31 AM
Beth Israel is the "Best" Hospital in New England !!!!!
Nikki Horn-Mousseau review for Beth Israel Deacones Health
Nikki Horn-Mousseau on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 09:59 AM
Beth Israel is the BEST hospital! Great doctors, nurses and American Sign Language interpreters are the BEST! I'm so glad that I'm a patient here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.