This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
333 Centennial Pkwy B, Louisville, CO, 80027, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
They do not stand by their product. The vinyl window on my jeep top cracked within 2 years and they made every excuse that they could to not replace it.
I ordered a CJ7 chair - black denim with gray insert. Trailmax II Pro Front Passenger Seat - Jeep 1976-86 CJ7; 1987-95 Wrangler YJ; 1997-06 Wrangler TJ is the title. Got the chair delivered. Opened it and it was 100% gray and looked nothing like what I ordered. Emailed customer service and they admitted that the real life version doesn't look like what's on line (see below). So, I sent it back. They penalized me $60 because I had opened the box. Seriously?? That's their fault, not mine, that they are either incompetent or fa... read more
Business response:
The customer brought this issue to our attention prior to writing this review and he was fully refunded for his purchase and was not charged a "$60 penalty". The color of the seat is called Black Denim, because it is not a true black, and the pictures on our website accurately reflect the true color of the product.
Products from them are not correct for vehicles they say they are. Example- My jeep Wrangler is a factory soft top and the Trektop ( one of their most expensive tops) only works if your jeep came with a factory hardtop because of necessary hardware that comes with the hardtop. The Fitment guide that you fill out shows that it will fit a soft top. They make no provisions to install the top any other way than with the hardtop brackets. Their answer to this. Go to the Jeep dealer and order the Hardtop brackets. Pay $129 for the... read more
Business response:
Hello *****, I hope you are doing well. I wanted to provide you with some information regarding the Trektop, which is one of the all-inclusive soft tops that Bestop offers at a starting price of under $1000. Unfortunately, we are unable to lower the price at this time. I would like to explain that Bestop works with Mopar as a partnership, and they have certain parts that are assembled onto Jeep Wranglers that we do not offer. Mopar also sets its own pricing, which we have no control over. If a Jeep Wrangler has a dual top... read more
Bestop claims they have the best Warranty in the industry... BUYERS BEWARE. They have quite an impressive list of complaints on BBB. Nice work Bestop.My Review... Well they discontinued a Tan colored twill NX Glide top that has a lifetime warranty. My back window seam came apart after 3 years. I call them they tell me the Tan tops are discontinued, but it is no problem to warranty the back window... They offer me two choices...1. Buy a complete Black Twill complete top for 15% off retail which came to $1,617.64. 2. Warranty ... read more
** * Purchased the softopper 2 for a road trip. It was a pain to install but eventually it worked out. I do not like that the new topper has no rollup rear window.. nothing to tie it down with.. you simply must remove it completely.. that's my fault in not knowing prior to ordering. It did it's job reasonably, that was to keep water and prying eyes off my gear during the trip. My main complaint comes from the fact that I have purchased a new vehicle. Tacoma with 5ft bed to zr2 with a 5 ft bed. I contacted customer service fo... read more
Business response:
On 9/06/203 the customer purchased a Supertop for Truck ****************** Tacoma. All our products are engineered to fit by make,model and year for all automobile manufacturers, such as ************* GM, Chevrolet,etc. On 10/21/23 at 1:11 PM we received the following inquiry from ****************: I recently ordered a bestop supertop for trucks 2 through affirm finance. My email used was *************************** I have sold the 2008 Tacoma I purchased it for and purchased a ***** Colorado also with a 5 foot bed. I want ... read more
By far the WORST experience I have ever had in ordering a ***********.. The aggravation between ****************************** who gave several excuses on were the parts was. Bestop NEVER email or call me back after stating they will FOUR times. I finally spoke with a supervisor ****** who specifically stated she WILL call or email me back on status, she did not.5th call I requested a refund & was advised they will process it once they can confirm the parts us returned and not damaged (WHAT? THIS IS NOT THE CUSTOMERS PROBLEM... read more
I ordered the twill bed cover for our gladiator. Ordered it in the middle of winter so the Warranty is no longer in effect. Since we've put it in it spends 90%of the time in the garage. The bracket to hold them on don't get right enough so that the corners flap when we drive down the road. I spoke with someone yesterday after waiting 20 minutes on the phone, he was going to send me an email that I could send back with a picture. I didn't get it.
Business response:
Hello *******! I am so sorry you never got ******** email! I see here that he did send it your way 8/7/2023 at 10:40AM on your profile with. I will get IT on that right away to make sure our emails are not having any issues getting to our customers. Have you checked your spam just in case it went there? As for the warranty on your twill top, that is actually for a lifetime against manufacturing defects, so we are happy to work with fixing any issues you have with that! I am more than happy to give you a call today to get thi... read more
I ordered a half top from this company. The pictures showed it with a full top, so I thought that is what I was getting. After receiving the half top I returned it same day - perfect condition - I didn't even take it out of the box. They charged me a 15% restock fee, which they say will only be taken if it can't be sold again. It was in PERFECT condition. I called customer care they said there is not ANYTHING they can do. Horrible company - false advertising, do not buy from them.
Business response:
The customer purchased the top online through our website on 4/11/2023 and when it was received, he realized he had purchased the wrong product for his Jeep. When discussing this with our representative he indicated that he wanted to return this product and purchase the correct product. At that time, he was informed of our return policy, which is as follows: What is our return policy? All returns must go through your point of purchase, therefore we can only process returns purchased through Bestop directly.If within the firs... read more
I ordered my parts back on November 18th 2022. I was told that some of my parts were in stock so they would come earlier then the one item that was on backorder. On 1/23/2023 I received a call saying my order is ready to ship. On 1/30/2022 I still have not received my tracking information, and they are charging me a second time when this order was paid in full upon order.Their products are amazing , however their customer service is horrible. Now I am being told that it was never going to be shipped in separate shipments. an... read more
Bestop, Inc. has a 4.4 star rating with 586 reviews.
Bestop, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com