Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Western Plus Marion Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1117 reviews
|Hotels|Marion, IL 62959 United States

400 Comfort Dr, Marion, IL 62959 United States

(618) 998-1220

https://www.bestwestern.com/en_us/book/hotel-rooms.14197.html?iata=00171880&ssob=blbwi0004g&cid=blbwi0004g:google:gmb:14197

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(1528) · Hospitality

145 N 44th St

(618) 246-5201
4.6
(444) · Hospitality

2706 W Deyoung St

(618) 997-9600
4.6
(510) · Hotels

2930 James Sanders Blvd

(270) 441-0024
4.6
(643) · Hospitality

225 Weiss Roadside Park

(573) 243-9200
4.5
(570) · Hotels

3303 Campster Dr

(573) 339-9500
4.4
(69) · Hospitality

1306 Halfway Road

(618) 997-2444
About

At the Best Western Marion Hotel you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Marion Hotel will stand out among other hotels in Marion,IL. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Marion Hotel will provide you with the superior customer service that you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,117 reviews
5528
  
4349
  
3111
  
245
  
172
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anastasia Krafcik review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Anastasia Krafcik on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:46 AM
Perfect for our stay. The room was great and had all that we needed. Pool and hot tub was an added bonus. The staff was courteous and kind. Check in/check out was quick. They made sure to see how our stay was. Breakfast was delicious with their selection. Thank you for your hospitality:)
Judy Schneider review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Judy Schneider on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:59 AM
We had a very nice stay , room was clean and comfy. Excellent morning breakfast and fun in hottub
Clyde Towle review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Clyde Towle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 06:56 AM
It Alsome If I had to say in a motel I Wood com here a day at Bastwestern
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lyn Menting review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Lyn Menting on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 10:43 AM
Gustavo Sanchez review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Gustavo Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 10:48 AM
Floyd Duncan review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Floyd Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:13 AM
We were very pleased first with the staff, then how clean the room was. Excellent job, and on top of that the room rate was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend staying here, and we will be back
Jonathan Arndt review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Jonathan Arndt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 10:36 AM
I stayed there for four weeks. The pool was always right temperature very clear. Whirlpool worked wonders for the body. The rooms were nice and clean Everytime. All of the people that worked there were very friendly, from the manager all the way down to the maintenance guy. Answered any questions or concerns I had. Best hotel I stayed at in a 15 mile radius. Would definitely suggest over any other place. I would and will stay here again anytime I'm in the area. And a plus which most hotels do not offer anymore is they do have a couple smoking rooms.
Angelina Manman'smothergothergrooveback Donahue review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Angelina Manman'smothergothergrooveback Donahue on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2016, 00:35 AM
Vicki McCaulley review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Vicki McCaulley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 09:53 AM
The whirlpool wasn't working. The pool was cloudy and the air in the pool room was stagnant and terribly foggy! The phone in the room did not work. The receptionist was totally overwhelmed. There was no instruction folder with hotel information in the room. The breakfast sausage was sour and tasted rancid and so did the sausage gravy. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. When you pay 80+ dollars for a room you expect more. Stayed in motel 8 the night before. Was twice the hotel for 60 dollars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.