Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Western Plus Marion Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1106 reviews
|Hotels|Marion, IL 62959

400 Comfort Dr, Marion, IL 62959

(618) 998-1220

https://www.bestwestern.com/en_us/book/hotel-rooms.14197.html?iata=00171880&ssob=blbwi0004g&cid=blbwi0004g:google:gmb:14197

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(1498) · Hospitality

145 N 44th St

(618) 246-5201
4.6
(444) · Hospitality

2706 W Deyoung St

(618) 997-9600
4.6
(510) · Hotels

2930 James Sanders Blvd

(270) 441-0024
4.6
(643) · Hospitality

225 Weiss Roadside Park

(573) 243-9200
4.5
(565) · Hotels

3303 Campster Dr

(573) 339-9500
4.4
(467) · Hotels

3950 Coleman Crossing Cir

(270) 442-1700
About

At the Best Western Marion Hotel you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Marion Hotel will stand out among other hotels in Marion,IL. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Marion Hotel will provide you with the superior customer service that you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,106 reviews
5524
  
4347
  
3109
  
245
  
169
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
BobbiJo Ainslie review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
BobbiJo Ainslie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 03:40 AM
We had to switch rooms due to AC not working, but they were quick and efficient about it. Clean rooms, quiet and great price.
Angel Rios review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Angel Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 04:30 AM
no I would not recommend it yes it does have clean rooms I mention to the guy at the front desk about the phone not working yes he wrote it down I also told him that the machine took my money and I didn't get a snack so much for that not very accommodating imagine that and we just got here from riding on day😤😡
Angel Rios review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Angel Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 03:05 AM
no I would not recommend it yes it does have clean rooms I mention to the guy at the front desk about the phone not working yes he wrote it down I also told him that the machine took my money and I didn't get a snack so much for that not very accommodating imagine that and we just got here from riding on day😤😡Dave Kangas if the Shriners ever have an event this way this will not be the building we book thank you and have a blessed day
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Dana Gibson Mammoser review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Dana Gibson Mammoser on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 17:53 PM
First of all,it was a unexpected stay at this hotel. We found it very affordable. 60.00 for a very clean room. The pool area was spotless and during COVID it was OPEN! After a very stressful situation,it was so nice to soak in the hot tub. I highly recommend staying here and will definitely return and stay here. Also all the staff,were extremely nice and wore masks appropriately during this pandemic,very reassuring. The to go breakfast offered was excellent,making the best out of the COVID restrictions. Thanks for caring to keep everyone safe!
Marlene Maxwell review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Marlene Maxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 10:54 AM
it was a very nice day staff was very nice you have a nice breakfast I work at a Best Western in Indiana and you guys breakfast is pretty good Brian at the front desk was very nice and the breakfast lady I did not get her name she was very nice if I come to Illinois to again I would definitely stay here
Brandon Adams review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Brandon Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 04:42 AM
I’ve stayed here four times now since March, each for a a week for work and I’ll continue to stay here every two months for my week as long as the establishment is here. The staff are nice, the indoor hot tub is a nice touch and their are lots of options for breakfast (although I will say, it’s just okay quality) I give it a solid 4.5/5. Make the breakfast a bit better and it would be a 5/5.
Michelle Oglesby Hutchinson review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Michelle Oglesby Hutchinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:00 AM
Maybe have staff that actually know how to make reservations...had my reservation screwed 4 times and each time it was always "someone else's fault". Never again stay in this establishment.
Megan Lewis review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Megan Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 02:43 AM
Nice set up. Very accommodating & yummy breakfast
Mark Gee review for Best Western Plus Marion Hotel
Mark Gee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 13:38 PM
I stayed here for one night one of the things that caught my attention was how clean everything was . i was greeted by a very nice staff person who said hello right away . i went to my room and it was very clean and cozy. my floor was quiet which is important to me and my sleep. i woke up and went to breakfast the food was good and there was staff there to help. I went to the spa area and the hot tub was nice and hot the way it should be and the swimming pool temperature was warm as well i do not like cold water . I liked the location as well close to a lot of restaurants i like. I would stay here again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.