Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry

Claimed
4.8
362 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

500 N Hiatus Rd Suite 109, Ste 109, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

(954) 431-8484

http://www.bestsmile.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(207) · Dental

470 Columbia Dr

(561) 640-9200
About

Established in 2000. A beautiful smile is a work of art, a bright window to the soul, and a key instrument to enjoying a fuller, richer life. Dr. Laura Gonzalez, creator of some of South Florida's hottest smiles, believes a positive change in your smile has a dramatic effect, helping you personally, socially and professionally Dr. Laura Gonzalez has received extensive prestigious postgraduate training in the latest techniques in cosmetic dentistry at The Las Vegas Institute (LVI), the premier post-graduate education center for advanced dental studies in the world, making her part of an elite group that sets the standard for all other dentists through her training in aesthetic reconstructive

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
362 reviews
5311
  
411
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pau Zuluaga review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Pau Zuluaga on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 10:49 AM
Me encanta el servicio que ofrece esta oficina, hacen todos los tratamientos dentales 🦷 que tú requerirás, los doctores son muy profesionales y tengo todos los especialistas en esta clínica.
Liliana Hernandez review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Liliana Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 03:33 AM
I love Dr Gonzalez . she its the most gentle all her team work are AMAIZING its very pleasant to go to them I've had many years with them just because I will never trust some other person with my mouth. my teeth are very sensible
Steve Q review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Steve Q on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/21/2018, 09:36 AM
Dr. Cohen is Super friendly and a brilliant young professional!... VERY thorough and VERY skillful... The staff were ALL so friendly and courteous... A very long wait time because of so many actually showing up for their appointments (and on their busiest day: Friday)... but even so, the office was obviously very efficient (and popular)... The entire staff skipped lunch to try and lessen the impact on their patients...
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Samuel Guzman review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Samuel Guzman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2018, 13:53 PM
Theresa Carissimi review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Theresa Carissimi on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 05:10 AM
I usually cry at the dentist office, but I had no idea this time it would be tears of joy!! I had a smile makeover from Dr. Cohen at Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry. She was so patient and gentle taking off my old discolored bonding and rebuilding my 4 front teeth with new composite. (Originally, I had short adult teeth with mamelon ridges). I didn't even feel her give me the shot of Novocain! Paula the hygienist was gentle too... and so nice. Everyone was! OMG! I DON'T have to use PHOTOSHOP anymore!!! Whoohoooo!! I am so happy. I cant believe I am saying this but, "I love my dentist!"
Renee Muncy-Patten review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Renee Muncy-Patten on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2017, 14:37 PM
Wonderful! I have been taking my kids here for 13 years! Ivan is the best!
Diane Diaz review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Diane Diaz on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 12:22 PM
I never thought I would go to a dentist office and feel like I was among friends. The staff is over the top amazing and David, Ivan you two are so wonderful, thank you for always going above and beyond. I would recommend this practice to any and everyone!
Joshua Baker review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Joshua Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 13:56 PM
Anonymous review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/10/2016, 09:44 AM
Nothing ever ends up as explained. Always takes a lot longer than you are told, happy to swipe your credit card. Very disorganized and Ivan the office manager is very pushy.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.