Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry

Claimed
4.8
362 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

500 N Hiatus Rd Suite 109, Ste 109, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

(954) 431-8484

http://www.bestsmile.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(207) · Dental

470 Columbia Dr

(561) 640-9200
About

Established in 2000. A beautiful smile is a work of art, a bright window to the soul, and a key instrument to enjoying a fuller, richer life. Dr. Laura Gonzalez, creator of some of South Florida's hottest smiles, believes a positive change in your smile has a dramatic effect, helping you personally, socially and professionally Dr. Laura Gonzalez has received extensive prestigious postgraduate training in the latest techniques in cosmetic dentistry at The Las Vegas Institute (LVI), the premier post-graduate education center for advanced dental studies in the world, making her part of an elite group that sets the standard for all other dentists through her training in aesthetic reconstructive

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
362 reviews
5311
  
411
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mayling Ricks review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Mayling Ricks on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:40 AM
Best Dentist, great service
Valerie Williams review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Valerie Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 13:08 PM
The best staff, the people is so nice makes you fell at home even at the dentist! Dr G. Is an amazing professional, sweet and tender ... I recommend Best Smile with my eyes closed!
Mike Williams review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Mike Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:37 AM
The best staff, the people is so nice makes you fell at home even at the dentist! ... I recommend Best Smile
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Dorothy Moore review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Dorothy Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:23 AM
The name should be Gentle Dentistry. I have had extensive procedures performed and never had any complications. The staff is the best, always pleasant and accommodating. I would vote Doctor G the best dentist in Florida.
Rosalina Suarez review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Rosalina Suarez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:01 AM
Es la mejor doctora que es visitado en años👍🏻
Antonella Gonzalez Azcarate review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Antonella Gonzalez Azcarate on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:14 AM
The best staff, the people is so nice makes you fell at home even at the dentist! Dr G. Is an amazing professional, sweet and tender ... I recommend Best Smile with my eyes closed!
Cesar Nav review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Cesar Nav on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:01 AM
I had an amazing experience at Best Smiles!! I got my ortho treatment going :) I'm excited for the results!!! Thank you Dr. Gonzalez and Dr. Ramos!!!
Smyth Vinny Barb review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Smyth Vinny Barb on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 03:40 AM
Spa experience in a dental setting
Yadira Ossa review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Yadira Ossa on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 12:00 PM
Vivo en Colombia me encanta cómo hacen la limpieza en Best Smile Cosmétic Dentistry la niña higienista q la hace es bastante delicada muy bien hecha me quedaron los dientes divinos muchas gracias volveré de nuevo espectacular todo su atención ni q decir súper
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.