Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry

Claimed
4.8
360 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

500 N Hiatus Rd Suite 109, Ste 109, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 United States

(954) 431-8484

http://www.bestsmile.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(864) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
About

Established in 2000. A beautiful smile is a work of art, a bright window to the soul, and a key instrument to enjoying a fuller, richer life. Dr. Laura Gonzalez, creator of some of South Florida's hottest smiles, believes a positive change in your smile has a dramatic effect, helping you personally, socially and professionally Dr. Laura Gonzalez has received extensive prestigious postgraduate training in the latest techniques in cosmetic dentistry at The Las Vegas Institute (LVI), the premier post-graduate education center for advanced dental studies in the world, making her part of an elite group that sets the standard for all other dentists through her training in aesthetic reconstructive

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
360 reviews
5309
  
411
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
O’Brien review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
O’Brien on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/13/2022, 01:04 AM
First visit. Very nice, very professional, very knowledgeable.
Denise Martinez review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Denise Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 04:51 AM
Cleanliness, professional, friendly and so welcoming. I truly love the place. They take their job seriously, you will never walk out disappointed. Thank you Best Smiles
Victor Eduardo Larotta González review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Victor Eduardo Larotta González on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 00:14 AM
excellent work team, the doctor and the hygienist together with the assistant are the Best for your Smile
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
George Perez review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
George Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 00:59 AM
Recommend every aspect of the office..... dentist and staff..... superb!!!!
Yasi Whitmon review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Yasi Whitmon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 09:58 AM
Amazing staffs. Reasonable prices
Sabrina Maurice Mathurin review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Sabrina Maurice Mathurin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 04:34 AM
Going to Best smile to has been one of my best experiences going to the dentist the entire staff is so helpful and kind but Dr. Claudia Machado is one of the best doctors I’ve been to. She has helped me fix my teeth she is always so kind and patient with my family and I they are one of the BEST!!!
Raesha Zeigler review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Raesha Zeigler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 02:47 AM
I just love my results. My new smile makes everyone I see smile 😁. Visit Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry and ask for Laura Gonzalez tell her you want a new smile like Raesha Zeigler .. You won't regret it.
Anabel Oseguera review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Anabel Oseguera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 21:10 PM
I been a patient for 18 years, Dra. Laura Gonzalez is excepcional, she is very good and she does an excellent job. The office is beautiful and very clean. All the personal is very kind and helpful. I really enjoy every time I have to go to my cleaning and dental issues.
Magally Guerrero review for Best Smile Cosmetic Dentistry
Magally Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 07:05 AM
This was my first time and was such a welcoming experiencing. Every staff member is professional, kind, responsive and accommodating. I recommend highly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.