Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Care Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
140 reviews
|Hospitals|Beaumont, TX 77702

490 I-10 Frontage Rd, Ste. 100, Beaumont, TX 77702

(409) 212-9988

https://mdmedicalgroup.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(360) · Hospitals

4755 Eastex Fwy

(409) 924-0055
4.6
(291) · Hospitals

3739 N 16th St

(409) 330-4466

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(212) · Emergency Rooms

1321 N 16th St

(409) 670-9898
4.1
(240) · Urgent Care

3330 FM 365

(409) 722-9554
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
140 reviews
546
  
413
  
37
  
24
  
169
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Brown review for Best Care Pediatrics
Ron Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 01:02 AM
Gcg cg gcggvd;';;;";';";; ccgchcc
Kimberly M. Loftin review for Best Care Pediatrics
Kimberly M. Loftin on Facebook

8 years ago

07/04/2013, 17:00 PM
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Care Pediatrics
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 21:39 PM
Great doctor. Great office. Love the "sick" and "well" rooms separated. Really long wait times lately, even with appointment, but what doctors office isnt like that these days? I believe the rep said it was because a nearby office closed, and they were processing those extra patients. Otherwise, love Best Care Pediatric!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Care Pediatrics
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/11/2011, 01:20 AM
Dr.Rafiq is great and so is his staff! I am so glad we have found them, their staff feels like family. They really do want to help you, and your family. The doctors ask how the parents are as well as this kids, they offer advice and help you cope with whatever you may be going through. They understand how sick children affect the whole family. Absolutely wonderful!
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Care Pediatrics
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/09/2011, 19:32 PM
Are you kidding? Bad office design. We couldnt find our way in. We went in because we suspected head lice with our school age children. And what did the doctor do? NOTHING!! He said he didnt go to medical school to learn to check for head lice. What a joke! Best care? I strongly disagree.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Care Pediatrics
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/03/2010, 21:12 PM
We love dr rafiq he is great with my two kids. love the seperate rooms also we have never been in for more than thirty min. i used to wait er time with dr sarda. we are so thankful for finding this dr.
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Care Pediatrics
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/02/2010, 19:30 PM
Wonderful, staff wonderful Doctor. Im so glad I choose Dr. Rafiq.
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Care Pediatrics
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/02/2010, 12:54 PM
wonderful doctor very friendly and great with children so glad we found him
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.