Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Care Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
137 reviews
|Hospitals|Beaumont, TX 77702

490 I-10 Frontage Rd, Ste. 100, Beaumont, TX 77702

(409) 212-9988

http://www.mdkidspediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(347) · Hospitals

4755 Eastex Fwy

(409) 924-0055
4.6
(289) · Hospitals

3739 N 16th St

(409) 330-4466

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(210) · Emergency Rooms

1321 N 16th St

(409) 670-9898
4.1
(231) · Urgent Care

3330 FM 365

(409) 722-9554
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
137 reviews
546
  
413
  
37
  
24
  
166
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah Zamudio on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:43 AM
they have changed since a different company took over
Danielle Norton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 14:07 PM
I think they're ok they made me change my kids pcp
Majority Julien on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:14 AM
I hate the FACT that we was not NOTIFIED about our kids not seeing dr.rafiq anymore it could've been our choice rather we wanted to stay with the office or not i think that's so FREAKING UNFAIR.....
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Deanne Ware Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:12 AM
I brought my 2 month old grand baby for her shots their other day and had a concern about her having thrash mouth and he said she didn't well took her again today because she's sick and another Dr seen her and said she DOES have thrash mouth. Then was suppose to call her medicine in for and they didn't. On dec 11 2017 bring my 3 month old baxk in was told she has the flu well her prescription once again wasnt callled in. Yall are about the sorriest dr office ive seen
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Rene Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:34 AM
Lizzette M. Rivera Estronza on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 02:34 AM
Kaitlyn Chance on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 18:50 PM
Hate this place! Call the office to make an appointment and stay on the phone 30+ minutes!!! Sometimes end up hanging up and never get one made. Very unprofessional and will be finding another doctors office to use for my kids!
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla Vincent on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 15:17 PM
I've been on hold over 30 minutes and this is common. Most of them say please hold and never come back. Most of the drs and Mds are good but this is getting ridiculous. Oh great they just hung up on me before I could even finish this... I like to hold back on bad comments because you never know what's going on on their end but this happens just way too often. I've been calling them since yesterday trying to get a hold of them and then I get a hold of them once and get put on hold for over 30 minutes before they hang up.
Amanda Harp Christine on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 11:34 AM
this place is the worst docs office I have ever been to in my life they don't care about you or your children they never answer there phones and when other docs call and leave messages they wont answer or send them the info they need and there office is just nasty they never have toilet paper in bathroom and the place just stinks
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.