Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Care Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
140 reviews
|Hospitals|Beaumont, TX 77702

490 I-10 Frontage Rd, Ste. 100, Beaumont, TX 77702

(409) 212-9988

https://mdmedicalgroup.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(360) · Hospitals

4755 Eastex Fwy

(409) 924-0055
4.6
(291) · Hospitals

3739 N 16th St

(409) 330-4466

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(212) · Emergency Rooms

1321 N 16th St

(409) 670-9898
4.1
(240) · Urgent Care

3330 FM 365

(409) 722-9554
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
140 reviews
546
  
413
  
37
  
24
  
169
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KerItza Isabel review for Best Care Pediatrics
KerItza Isabel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 14:36 PM
I have been waiting since my son was 4 days old for a referral for a procedure. The hospital advised the only doctor in Beaumont able to perform would be retiring. I had to call almost every other day and still Kimberly didn't refresh any information given to her. My son is now 10 weeks . DR Hicks retired and im here still waiting for the referral Kimberly was to send out. I called the new office we had to go to in Houston.. it was never received so i had to take matters in my own hands. I dont recommend taking a newborn to this joke of a clinic with staff that can care less about doing their jobs. I wont even complain about the other garbage things this chick did or did Not do but thanks to her this place gets 1 star. Its a shame she still there. Everyone else i had no problem with.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlotte Hadnot-bernard review for Best Care Pediatrics
Charlotte Hadnot-bernard on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 14:04 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dorothy Brown review for Best Care Pediatrics
Dorothy Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 15:31 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Nguyễn Bình review for Best Care Pediatrics
Nguyễn Bình on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 19:56 PM
Since Dr Rafiq left there the office got worse and worse, I been there this morning for my son ear infection, they put us in very small room had a bed and 2 waiting chair, no sink or cabinet, trash can or sanitary, no air condition in that room, had waited more than 20 minutes for Dr came and you can tell he is act in super hurry, then he told very RUDE to the kid patient. Never come back there any more looking for the new pediatric dr.
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney Denmon review for Best Care Pediatrics
Courtney Denmon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 10:39 AM
We have been coming here for 10 years. I call at 8am and of coarse they don't have any appointments available. Walk in and wait 3 hours to be seen. I can't describe how much this place has went down since 2010.
Respond to negative reviews
Toni Hopkins review for Best Care Pediatrics
Toni Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 08:01 AM
Ara Herrera review for Best Care Pediatrics
Ara Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2016, 20:19 PM
Jennifer Peavy Whitmire review for Best Care Pediatrics
Jennifer Peavy Whitmire on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 17:46 PM
What I think about best care pediatric where do I start .first they try see way to many patients an have Dr that don't know the ass from a whole in the ground .the restrooms always smell like piss an never have toilet paper or soap.the ladies at front desk are so rude I've been told I was a liar an just been down right nasty to me ! I would recommend no one EVER take their children to this Dr office they are awful an should b ashamed to call themselves BEST care pediatric should b WORST care pediatric give them one star only because it not let me post this unless I at least hit one star they deserve none they are awful plz take u kids to er before goin to this joke of a doctors office!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Iva Samuel review for Best Care Pediatrics
Iva Samuel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 13:36 PM
Worst Dr. Office in BMT TEXAS ... Had a Appointment @ 1:00 and I still haven't been seen yet and it's 3:00pm. This will be my last visit to the filthy nasty place .
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.