Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Care Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
139 reviews
|Hospitals|Beaumont, TX 77702

490 I-10 Frontage Rd, Ste. 100, Beaumont, TX 77702

(409) 212-9988

https://mdmedicalgroup.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(183) · Emergency Rooms

1321 N 16th St

(409) 670-9898
4.6
(358) · Hospitals

4755 Eastex Fwy

(409) 924-0055
4.6
(291) · Hospitals

3739 N 16th St

(409) 330-4466

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(239) · Urgent Care

3330 FM 365

(409) 722-9554
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
139 reviews
546
  
413
  
37
  
24
  
168
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah K Zamudio review for Best Care Pediatrics
Mariah K Zamudio on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 13:43 PM
It would be nice if they didn't lose my daughters Medical records and then if they informed there patients that DR RAFIQ is no longer there at all and someone else took over. And some of the nurses are very rude and disrespectful especially when your told your daughters records are missing and they can't find them because they don't have the time to look for them
Anna Yendrey review for Best Care Pediatrics
Anna Yendrey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:36 AM
Absolutely appalled by this office now. My youngest was supposed to have a prescription sent to the pharmacy on Thursday and they still have yet to do ANYTHING about it. It's next to impossible to get anyone on the phone and I can't wait on hold for 20 minutes just to be hung up on. My children will not be back. This office is awful.
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy Donald review for Best Care Pediatrics
Tammy Donald on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:56 AM
Best place to bring My children for the Best Care.... I love the Doctors, nurses, and staff... A loving and friendly atmosphere..
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Melissa Reynoso review for Best Care Pediatrics
Melissa Reynoso on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 10:51 AM
The restroom are so nasty I've been waiting for 4 hours just to see the doctor for ear infection this place really needs someone to manage it better the doctors are good and nurses are friendly but it needs new management
Respond to negative reviews
Denise Minkins review for Best Care Pediatrics
Denise Minkins on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 11:34 AM
Crystal Free review for Best Care Pediatrics
Crystal Free on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 03:12 AM
Dirty and all about getting as much money from medicaid as possible. They gave my niece double vaccination because they didn't file the paperwork correctly or give us the proper paperwork either. They took too long to get my daughter a referral to bone doctor so, her arm had to be put into a traction device. 20 days after she broke her arm. A lot of doctors in the area will not even take his referrals now! Had to go to Galveston with my other daughter because SETX ENT will not take a referral from them. Idk if it is standard procedure at all dr offices but they require my 11 year old to take a drug urinalysis EVERY month before they refill her medication.
Respond to negative reviews
Fawne Scott review for Best Care Pediatrics
Fawne Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 21:27 PM
I went to get flu shots for my 3 daughter's and waited 2 hrs then when I ask why it was taking so long they couldn't find the girls files i was not a very happy momma and every time I have to come here it gets worse I am looking for a new dr. For my girls
A Yahoo Local User review for Best Care Pediatrics
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 13:49 PM
It started out great when my son was 2 years old now hes seven and my daughter is 2 we never see dr rafiq every visit is someone new ive waited for over 2 hrs before just to call my name to be seated in another waiting room as if I were in a hospital after two hrs i became fustrated and walked to the front to let someone know but they were all on lunch ...its nv clean and always smells the staff is rude sometimes and right now it seems like everyone is just all over the place and its been this way for about a year now so im changing doctors
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Lynn Ledford review for Best Care Pediatrics
Mary Lynn Ledford on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 14:30 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.