Logo White
Watch Demo

Bernard Ong, M.D.

Own this business?
4.7
88 reviews
|Healthcare|Las Vegas, NV 89128

8551 W Lake Mead Blvd Suite 251, Suite 251, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 796-7979

http://ongortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.8
(61) · Healthcare

7281 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 947-7790
4.7
(44) · Healthcare

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.7
(259) · Surgeons

8420 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 740-5327

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Bernard Ong, M.D.! With extensive experience and an expert in the industry, Dr. Bernard Ong is the premier orthopedic surgeon in Las Vegas, Nevada. With a focus on providing the very best in patient care, our services include orthopedic surgery, sports medicine, arthroscopy, meniscus surgery, ACL surgery, knee replacement, and more. A sole practitioner, you know you are getting the highest level of personalized care from Dr. Ong. Call Bernard Ong, M.D. today for more information, or to schedule your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
88 reviews
575
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Odorowski on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/02/2020, 02:08 AM
My wife just completed her second knee replacement. She and I could have not asked for a better outcome and professional experience. Summerlin Hospital staff knew every thing Dr. Ong would want my wife to receive. He is very understanding of my wife concerns and answered all questions. His office staff is well trained in the way he wants the procedure's to be completed. If we had to rate him from 0 - 10, he would get an 11.
Gina Falsone on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 09:22 AM
Dr Ong is amazing. Total knee replacement with zero complications. Its getting better everyday. The girls in the office are wonderful as well. I can't thank them all enough. Planning for my other knee, I wouldn't allow anybody but Dr Ong to do it. 😁😁😁
Pat on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 11:39 AM
Today I had my 6-month follow-up appointment with Dr. Ong for my knee replacement. As I explained to Dr. Ong, I am so happy with the outcome. I am 70 years old and am now back to my regular workouts with activities that include hour walks, swimming laps, rowing, stationary bike, elliptical, spinning, kickboxing, aerobics and leg strength-training. I feel great and am so glad to be active again. Dr. Ong is very professional and seems to really care about his patients. I am so lucky to have selected him to do my surgery.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patti Hopkins on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/13/2020, 07:07 AM
Dr. Ong is very professional and attentive, both before and after my rotator cuff surgery. I am very pleased with the outcome of the surgery. Dr Ong always ensured that I was keeping up my physical therapy and also recommended exercises that aided in my recovery. His office was always clean and the staff were very accommodating. I would recommend Dr Bernard Ong for any type of orthopedic shoulder surgery; great doctor!
J. Haggen on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/01/2020, 04:38 AM
I was referred to Dr. Ong by my Family Doctor. My experience started with the friendly and warm welcome from his receptionist when making my appointment. When I arrived for my appointment I was welcome with a smile and addressed by my name. The x-ray tech was friendly, professional, caring and provided information. His medical assistant is wonderful. From interaction with his staff I felt comfortable that he would be good. Well I was 100% correct, Dr. Ong is just outstanding, he’s personal but professional, he listens but provides information. When I am ready for surgery I know I will be in excellent hands. If you looking for a doctor I highly recommends Doctor Ong, trust me you will not be disappointed.
Sally Hess on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 03:13 AM
Dr. Ong has repaired both of my rotator cuff tears on my shoulders with excellent results. He also gave me a total knee replacement in January of 2018, with excellent results. He's professional, has done thousands of surgeries, and his staff members are always wonderful.
Lisa Lee on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 04:06 AM
This is an AWESOME.... Orthopedic surgeon. I wouldn't trust my joints...to ANYONE ELSE. STAFF INCLUDED
Steve Rocco on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 17:50 PM
this guy likes True prescribed too much oxy and then when you have a problem with it and you confront him he just cut you completely off and doesn't even consider tapering down so you don't cease and have all kind of medical issues what a d******
John Romeo on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 20:38 PM
Can't say enough about Dr. Ong. What a great individual who is very knowledgable, professional and caring. I Had left should surgery which Dr. Ong identified the problem and recommended the appropriate treatment. I felt very comfortable with the process and knew what to expect before and after the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Ong and the office staff as friendly and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.