Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergman Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Tullytown, PA 19055

387 Stonybrook Drive, Tullytown, PA 19055

(215) 547-0508

https://www.bergmanchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1500 Walnut St # 406

(215) 546-5660
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

334 W Broad St

(215) 536-4002
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

2232 Fairmount Ave

(215) 235-9540

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

106 S Main St

(610) 759-4321
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Bergman Chiropractic and Wellness Center, your health is our primary concern. It is our goal to help our patients attain optimal health through a healthy lifestyle and regular chiropractic care. We recognize that all patients are different and work with our patients to provide the best services that fit their individual needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Kinder on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/03/2016, 13:47 PM
Chiropractic treatments have helped me very much. I go weekly and am still working at almost 69 despite history of spinal fracture, several torn miniscus injuries, etc. Chiropractic treatments keep me going.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 13:36 PM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No, they are always spot-on Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:12 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No, they are always spot-on Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 14:04 PM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
frank lyn on Wellness

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 10:37 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.