Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergman Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Chiropractors|Levittown, PA 19055 United States

387 Stonybrook Dr, Levittown, PA 19055 United States

(215) 547-0508

http://www.bergmanchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

123 N Sycamore St

(215) 497-0700
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

1933 W Tilghman Street

(570) 995-1321
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1500 Walnut St # 406

(215) 546-5660
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440
5.0
(94) · Healthcare

136 E Lancaster Ave

(610) 269-3743
5.0
(224) · Healthcare

115 E Glenside Ave suite 5

(215) 576-7676
About

At Bergman Chiropractic and Wellness Center, your health is our primary concern. It is our goal to help our patients attain optimal health through a healthy lifestyle and regular chiropractic care. We recognize that all patients are different and work with our patients to provide the best services that fit their individual needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Kinder review for Bergman Chiropractic
Laura Kinder on Healthgrades

7 years ago

07/03/2016, 13:47 PM
Chiropractic treatments have helped me very much. I go weekly and am still working at almost 69 despite history of spinal fracture, several torn miniscus injuries, etc. Chiropractic treatments keep me going.
Anonymous review for Bergman Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/01/2013, 13:36 PM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No, they are always spot-on Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Anonymous review for Bergman Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:12 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No, they are always spot-on Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
anonymous review for Bergman Chiropractic
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/22/2013, 12:16 PM
Fantastic office!!! Had a very positive experience here since my very first visit (I have been getting adjusted there for about a month now) I highly recommend them, and in fact I have to my friends and family. Richard P.
Anonymous review for Bergman Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/08/2013, 14:04 PM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
frank lyn review for Bergman Chiropractic
frank lyn on Wellness

11 years ago

06/25/2012, 10:37 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.