Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
5.0
(6) · Legal

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(25) · Legal

2470 St Rose Pkwy Suite 310

(702) 699-5336
5.0
(2) · Legal

203 S Water St Suite 312

(702) 383-6040
5.0
(13) · Legal

5798 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 656-0808
5.0
(359) · Legal

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Luis Galindobenites review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Luis Galindobenites on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 06:49 AM
Muy contento una atención buena con mi caso de acidente carro muchas gracias por ayuda con mi caso
Jazmin Villezcas review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Jazmin Villezcas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 04:51 AM
Thank you to Ben Bingham and Michelle for the great job on my case. I was always kept in the loop and never had any unanswered questions. Thank you again and I’ll definitely be recommending you to family and friends!
Isabel Salazar review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Isabel Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 01:00 AM
I would like to thank Michelle and Mr Bingham for the dedication and outstanding job!! I was in an auto accident along with my two daughters and we were injured. From beginning to end Michelle was always along our side ready to answer any questions or concerns we might of had.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lisa Johnson review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Lisa Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 20:14 PM
From the beginning and to the end Dana and Phillip were amazing they were very helpful with anything i needed. While working with them i always felt comfortable and they always provided the best advice and looked out for my best interest. I would HIGHLY recommend Phillip and Dana they were awesome!!!
Sammy Vasq review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Sammy Vasq on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 20:17 PM
estoy muy conforme con el trabajo de todos los miembros, en especial my case manager Philip Cuartas, quien siempre nos mantuvo informados. Finalmente se nos compensó, tras haberse incendiado nuestro apartamento.
Kansis Morrison review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Kansis Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 00:16 AM
My name is Kansis Morrison I would recommend this group of lawyers to my family and friends they got on my case right away they walked me through everything step by step they have been a true blessing to me and my children I'm so grateful they are heaven sent thank you Benson & Bingham .
Princess Tee Slayin review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Princess Tee Slayin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 23:49 PM
My name is Timara mccullah my family and I were in a accident and were hurt very baldly benson and Bingham were very consistent and did a wonderful job making sure we were okay after all the injuries that occurred and all the damage that was done I cannot thank them enough for everything they did for us
Tee Essence review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Tee Essence on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 18:11 PM
My name is Timara mccullah my family and I were in a accident and were hurt very baldly benson and Bingham were very consistent and did a wonderful job making sure we were okay after all the injuries that occurred and all the damage that was done I cannot thank them enough for everything they did for us
Isaias Quinonez review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Isaias Quinonez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 22:35 PM
I Highly recommend everyone going to Benson & Binham they're professional and will get the job done! One of the best in Las Vegas!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.