Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Wallace Lesueur

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
269 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/benjamin-lesueur-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(253) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

2150 S Dobson Rd # 1

(480) 820-9774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(231) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lesueur Benjamin W is located at 11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
269 reviews
5266
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norm H on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/21/2020, 17:02 PM
Great visit. Kept appointment on a timely basis and took care of the purpose of my visit very efficiently!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 18:30 PM
The office staff is wonderful. Dr. Is wonderful.
Ron Hoffman on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 16:20 PM
Extremely professional, routinely helpful, friendly and efficient staff. Couldn't be better for my needs.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Dr. P on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 00:21 AM
Excellent caring doc Highly recommend
Merle M. Allen, Jr. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/14/2020, 14:09 PM
From beginning to end the professional service was five star. Reception room organized to prevent spreading of virus. Waiting time in reception room always less than 10 minutes. Doctor Lesueur is very thorough. A couple of years ago he spotted a melanoma on my left arm which I had never identified. Removal was prompt and no trouble since. Through the years I have gone to two different dermatologists in the Phoenix area and three out of state so I have something to compare. I rate Dr Lesueur well above any of those others. He graduated from ASU and medical school with honors, was trained thereafter at Mayo Clinic, is very thorough at exam time, and throughout treatment. He is the best. I have been going to him for about ten years. The foregoing should be enough to confirm him as a five star dermatologist. Items of interest, but not on point, he is also a great ,runner and a great left handed basketball player. Also a great family man, husband and father of 5 smart kids.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/11/2020, 04:18 AM
great visit
Rick on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2020, 10:16 AM
I had minor surgery and the nurse Alexia provided excellent service to me.
Ellen F on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/27/2020, 01:49 AM
Dr. LeSueur has been my Dermatologist for the last several years and I trust him completely! The staff is excellent also!
Annika Modig Moore on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2020, 02:52 AM
Love that this practice feels like a real medical practice, and not a spa like facility. Very efficient, timely, professional, friendly and easy to communicate with staff and doctor. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.