Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Wallace Lesueur

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
269 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/benjamin-lesueur-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(253) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

2150 S Dobson Rd # 1

(480) 820-9774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(231) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lesueur Benjamin W is located at 11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
269 reviews
5266
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael W on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/20/2021, 01:12 AM
Excellent Doctor and team.
Jim K on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/09/2021, 02:26 AM
Kathy his LPN was prompt, personable and courteous. She numbed the area and I hardly felt anything. Dr LeSueur came in with a warm greeting and proceeded to remove the problem area. I always leave pleased with the service.
Jacqueline Sanchez on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/01/2021, 00:16 AM
Dr Lesueur and Melissa we’re both excellent. Listened to me, communicated what should be done, procedure completed. I found a great dermatologist!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ed B. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:49 AM
Very professional and thorough. Takes time to answer questions.
Michelle on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/27/2020, 02:27 AM
Very professional, friendly and explained everything. Already recommended to my friends
Daniel Arthur Fudge on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/19/2020, 00:51 AM
On time, friendly, professional person, I started seeing Dr. Lesueur years ago for my issues after he had looked after my son, so yes I would recommend family and friends.
Pamela Schader on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:19 AM
My experience with Dr. LeSueur was exceptional. I have seen several doctors at Southwest Skin Specialists to include, Dr. Salmon, Dr. Patel, Dr. Kranc and now Dr. LeSueur, and all of them have been very professional and caring. I will also add that for me, it all begins when you first step inside the office door. The gals or guys who greet you and check you in add to whether you have a good experience or not. I have walked out of several doctor’s offices as I was not treated professionally at the front desk. Every time I have been to a Southwest Skin Specialists office, I have been greeted and treated discretely, professionally and kindly. Kudos to a well working team.
Gary Goldie on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/17/2020, 00:41 AM
My visit was very well managed. There was no long wait. The doctor and his assistant were very professional, kind and quite personable. It was a very satisfactory experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 00:03 AM
Prompt, professional and always friendly, I find Dr Lesueur is also excellent at his work. I’ve been a patient for about 10 years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.