Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Wallace Lesueur

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
269 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028 United States

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028 United States

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/benjamin-lesueur-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(559) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

2150 S Dobson Rd # 1

(480) 820-9774
5.0
(232) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939
About

Lesueur Benjamin W is located at 11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
269 reviews
5266
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
John LaBonte review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
John LaBonte on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 20:08 PM
Dr. LeSueur has been taking excellent care of me for at least 15 years... He is always personable and professional, and I retain the highest regard for him... Kudos and highest personal recommendation, by all means... God bless the noble work... Thank you...
Igor Kravchenko, MD review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Igor Kravchenko, MD on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/09/2021, 23:06 PM
I am MD myself and I was extremely satisfied with this Dermotologist
Sherry Bowland review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Sherry Bowland on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/23/2021, 13:24 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Lesueur since 2008. He is always thorough, professional, kind and flexible with treatment options and timing.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 03:55 AM
Excellent care by Dr.Lesueur & his staff?
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2021, 11:25 AM
I have been to Dr. Lesueur several times and have found him prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.
Aria Westerfield Mashburn review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Aria Westerfield Mashburn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/18/2021, 12:07 PM
Dr Ben LeSueur is simply the best! He doesn’t rush you, listens, hears, and is very intelligent. I highly recommend him.
. review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 05:57 AM
Excellent...as always. I totally agree with those who said the office is efficient, very little wait time to see a Dr. When concluding his exam and he shares his analysis he always ends it by saying....see you in six months but please be in touch meantime if you have any skin issues that need resolving. Numerous friends have been referred to him by me - I would not hesitate to say he's "the best!"
Sunburn review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Sunburn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 05:44 AM
Great experience and regimen!
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/06/2021, 07:48 AM
He is an exceptional doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.