Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Wallace Lesueur

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
269 reviews
|Dermatologists|Phoenix, AZ 85028

11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 494-1817

https://www.usdermatologypartners.com/provider/benjamin-lesueur-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(263) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

2150 S Dobson Rd # 1

(480) 820-9774
5.0
(231) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lesueur Benjamin W is located at 11130 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
269 reviews
5266
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Terrio review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
William Terrio on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/18/2020, 14:33 PM
Always professional and personable
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:14 AM
Dr. LeSueur is an excellent dermatologist. He is very knowledgeable and caring.
Salvatore L Decola review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Salvatore L Decola on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:15 AM
Dr was friendly and thurough. He answered all of my questions in an understandable manner.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Toni Tomich review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Toni Tomich on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/13/2020, 03:56 AM
Everyone was very friendly and very professional. I got to my appointment early and I was seen right away. I always feel very comfortable when I am there.
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:20 AM
Staff was friendly and efficient at check-in. Dr. LeSueur was on time for my appointment and communicated well. Exam was rigorous and completed in a timely fashion, not rushed, not prolonged. Best dermatologist I have seen.
Bib review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Bib on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2020, 03:52 AM
Excellent friendly approach. I drive 45” each way to see him.
Ron T review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Ron T on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:56 AM
Exceptional MD. Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Excellent staff and I highly recommend Dr. LeSueur
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/03/2020, 01:49 AM
This was my annual visit. Dr. Lesueur is always patient, professional, listen to , and answers your concerns.
Anonymous review for Benjamin Wallace Lesueur
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/02/2020, 01:12 AM
Professional well run office. Very skilled staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.