Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bel Air Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
92 reviews
|Pet Groomers|New Orleans, LA 70117

Lower right side, 2905 St Claude Ave, New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 319-0625

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.belairpetcare.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

107 Kenney St

(985) 868-2888
4.9
(124) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
4.9
(279) · Pet Services

975 US 190 Service Rd

(800) 409-1152
4.8
(49) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168
About

Bel Air Pet Care specializes in pet grooming. Kristy Carpenter has over 20 years experience in the field with the last 8 years in New Orleans. All of our clients pets are treated as if they were our own. We always put the animals well being first and cater to elderly and special needs animals with the utmost care. We also offer very limited boarding with staff on premise 24 hours. Bel Air Pet Care is also the home of NOLA Rejects Pet Rescue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
92 reviews
580
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becki Kula Hildrew review for Bel Air Pet Care
Becki Kula Hildrew on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2014, 13:18 PM
My cats spent their first overnight ever with Todd and Kristy this past Christmas and it was a wonderful experience for them (and me)...I was terrified to leave them anywhere but they were well taken care of and even enjoyed themselves. Could not possibly recommend this place more. Purrfection.
Robert Bowman review for Bel Air Pet Care
Robert Bowman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 06:49 AM
I've Seen Kristy work as a groomer for pets and i can really say everyone that brought their pets to her was very much amazed of the good work that she do as a pet groomer..... I can go right along with the others and say that she's the best in the grooming business.
Beth Ellmer review for Bel Air Pet Care
Beth Ellmer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 11:26 AM
Kristy is the best and my 3 dogs love her. I posted some photos of their latest spa day but don't know if it worked. They are adorable with bows and bandanas.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trey Buerger review for Bel Air Pet Care
Trey Buerger on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 14:27 PM
LOVE LOVE LOVE Kristy!! Even our picky poodles enjoy visiting her shop to get groomed. She is so gentle and caring with them. Even when we are WAY overdue for grooming she is successful in getting them back to fabulous. Thank you so much.
Gus Arroyo review for Bel Air Pet Care
Gus Arroyo on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:32 AM
Kristy is the best groomer we've had yet!! She loves out dogs and always grooms them perfectly. I don't feel uncomfortable leaving them with her because I know they are in good hands!! Thanks Kristy for making our kids more beautiful each time you groom them!!.
Business Response:

Thanks Gus! we love them too

Jon Massing review for Bel Air Pet Care
Jon Massing on Facebook

8 years ago

07/26/2014, 10:38 AM
Having known Kristy for several years, I can honestly say she not only does amazing work. She truly and whole heartedly loves animals. She's a very gentle and compassionate person. I highly recommend her services and take any advice she gives on pets. Go see her. Trust me.
Mike May review for Bel Air Pet Care
Mike May on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 11:25 AM
I have had the pleasure of knowing Kristy for several years. Her talent as a groomer and her love for animals makes her one of the finest in the industry. You will not be disappointed leaving your pets in her very capable hands.
Ann Holland Breaux review for Bel Air Pet Care
Ann Holland Breaux on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 06:29 AM
Annie was "beautified" there today. Did you see her pic?
Robert Todd Tunstall review for Bel Air Pet Care
Robert Todd Tunstall on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 06:10 AM
Downtown grooming at it's finest
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.