Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bel Air Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
92 reviews
|Pet Groomers|New Orleans, LA 70117

Lower right side, 2905 St Claude Ave, New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 319-0625

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.belairpetcare.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

107 Kenney St

(985) 868-2888
4.9
(124) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
4.9
(279) · Pet Services

975 US 190 Service Rd

(800) 409-1152
4.8
(49) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168
About

Bel Air Pet Care specializes in pet grooming. Kristy Carpenter has over 20 years experience in the field with the last 8 years in New Orleans. All of our clients pets are treated as if they were our own. We always put the animals well being first and cater to elderly and special needs animals with the utmost care. We also offer very limited boarding with staff on premise 24 hours. Bel Air Pet Care is also the home of NOLA Rejects Pet Rescue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
92 reviews
580
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sam Little review for Bel Air Pet Care
Sam Little on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 11:18 AM
Christine Whatley Salvo review for Bel Air Pet Care
Christine Whatley Salvo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 17:21 PM
Kristy is the best groomer in town. She is the dog and cat whisperer ��
Kelley Altazin review for Bel Air Pet Care
Kelley Altazin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 15:17 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Maria de Gtiarenko review for Bel Air Pet Care
Maria de Gtiarenko on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 16:47 PM
Sandra Ryles review for Bel Air Pet Care
Sandra Ryles on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 17:16 PM
She takes real good care of the girls, the grooming is great, good pricing and most of all Rosie and Dusty love her. What more could I ask for!!!!
Jerry Richards review for Bel Air Pet Care
Jerry Richards on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 05:21 AM
Rosemary Wheelahan Tunstall review for Bel Air Pet Care
Rosemary Wheelahan Tunstall on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 13:24 PM
Great cuts on my babies and lots of love. No sedation ever given and my boys love them. Always happy to see them.
Kate Holcomb review for Bel Air Pet Care
Kate Holcomb on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 13:29 PM
Could not be happier with these guys. Super quick, sweet, caring, and my dog isn't traumatized when he's done, unlike everywhere else that he's ever had his nails trimmed. Love them. They had me as a faithful customer the very first time he went in & came out wearing a superhero bandana.
Kathryn Wightkin review for Bel Air Pet Care
Kathryn Wightkin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 07:31 AM
The owner does a first class job and her 4 footed clients love her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.