Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bel Air Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
92 reviews
|Pet Groomers|New Orleans, LA 70117

Lower right side, 2905 St Claude Ave, New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 319-0625

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.belairpetcare.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

107 Kenney St

(985) 868-2888
4.9
(124) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
4.8
(49) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168
About

Bel Air Pet Care specializes in pet grooming. Kristy Carpenter has over 20 years experience in the field with the last 8 years in New Orleans. All of our clients pets are treated as if they were our own. We always put the animals well being first and cater to elderly and special needs animals with the utmost care. We also offer very limited boarding with staff on premise 24 hours. Bel Air Pet Care is also the home of NOLA Rejects Pet Rescue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
92 reviews
580
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gail Holland review for Bel Air Pet Care
Gail Holland on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:17 AM
Kristy is a phenomenal groomer. I'd trust her with my dogs any day. And that's a huge deal.
A Mickey Dehn review for Bel Air Pet Care
A Mickey Dehn on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 02:56 AM
Jim Mondoro review for Bel Air Pet Care
Jim Mondoro on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 16:55 PM
Kristy and John are AWESOME! We were stuck and needed someone to watch our baby...they jumped right in and now we have a permanent place to bring our dog. They are wonderful!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jac Start review for Bel Air Pet Care
Jac Start on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2015, 01:31 AM
Ginger Alemaghides review for Bel Air Pet Care
Ginger Alemaghides on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 15:41 PM
Christina Allen Dupont review for Bel Air Pet Care
Christina Allen Dupont on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:06 AM
Kristy is seriously the best groomer ever. I have one dog that four other groomers in the city refused to give a second appointment to, and she was my last hope. She has worked steadily with Wicket over the past four years so that he is no longer terrified of being groomed. I actually got another pup through her as well, who is also another troubled groom, and she has been so patient and understanding as we worked through his issues. I cannot recommend her enough.
Freba Maulauizada review for Bel Air Pet Care
Freba Maulauizada on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 17:19 PM
Own and operated by 2 of the sweetest people I know
Char Hebert Gutierrez review for Bel Air Pet Care
Char Hebert Gutierrez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 14:36 PM
Elise Rome review for Bel Air Pet Care
Elise Rome on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.