Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bel Air Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Pet Groomers|New Orleans, LA 70117

Lower right side, 2905 St Claude Ave, New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 319-0625

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.belairpetcare.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(118) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

107 Kenney St

(985) 868-2888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bel Air Pet Care specializes in pet grooming. Kristy Carpenter has over 20 years experience in the field with the last 8 years in New Orleans. All of our clients pets are treated as if they were our own. We always put the animals well being first and cater to elderly and special needs animals with the utmost care. We also offer very limited boarding with staff on premise 24 hours. Bel Air Pet Care is also the home of NOLA Rejects Pet Rescue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
579
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celeste Langford review for Bel Air Pet Care
Celeste Langford on Facebook

9 months ago

04/24/2021, 04:17 AM
Great place to get your dogs groomed
Josie Azuma review for Bel Air Pet Care
Josie Azuma on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 22:36 PM
Kristy is amazing with my very difficult to groom dog. She’s so sweet to him and I can tell he really likes her even though he hates being groomed. Highly recommended!
Bar Matt Dean review for Bel Air Pet Care
Bar Matt Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 06:19 AM
They did an amazing job on my two doggos. Better than Pet** and P****rt combined and priced right! So well priced, for a change I was able to give a better tip! On one of my doggos, i didn't even realize that hs is a SMALL dog not a Medium that his fur made him look lke. SOOOO happy. and the doggos were HAPPY! Really Happy which means they were treated well! Thank you and see you in a few months for trims since..I can afford to groom my doggos now!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kold Kyah review for Bel Air Pet Care
Kold Kyah on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 06:17 AM
They made “My Baby” absolutely Fabulous 👍🏼
Elnoris Jackson-Branch review for Bel Air Pet Care
Elnoris Jackson-Branch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:39 AM
Awesome - very professional - they are thorough and do a great job!!! I have always had a great experience.
Jennifer Batiste review for Bel Air Pet Care
Jennifer Batiste on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 15:07 PM
five stars for years. very consistent.
Jeffrey Rhodes review for Bel Air Pet Care
Jeffrey Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 18:59 PM
Awesome place! Great staff! Thank y’all so much!
Stefanie George review for Bel Air Pet Care
Stefanie George on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 15:19 PM
Meg Graham review for Bel Air Pet Care
Meg Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 11:27 AM
Kristy and her team love the pups as their own and always do an awesome job! Kristy has always supported Scruffy Mutts rescue endeavors and grooms our pups for us so they are looking their best for their new homes! We love you guys!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.