Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bel Air Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
92 reviews
|Pet Groomers|New Orleans, LA 70117

Lower right side, 2905 St Claude Ave, New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 319-0625

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.belairpetcare.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

107 Kenney St

(985) 868-2888
4.9
(124) · Consumer Services

10172 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 738-1333
4.9
(279) · Pet Services

975 US 190 Service Rd

(800) 409-1152
4.8
(49) · Pet Groomers

23015 Kilgore St

(985) 892-8168
About

Bel Air Pet Care specializes in pet grooming. Kristy Carpenter has over 20 years experience in the field with the last 8 years in New Orleans. All of our clients pets are treated as if they were our own. We always put the animals well being first and cater to elderly and special needs animals with the utmost care. We also offer very limited boarding with staff on premise 24 hours. Bel Air Pet Care is also the home of NOLA Rejects Pet Rescue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
92 reviews
580
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Allison Gordin review for Bel Air Pet Care
Allison Gordin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:43 AM
Charles T Maddox review for Bel Air Pet Care
Charles T Maddox on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 12:49 PM
Phantom has been going to Kristie since birth....that's been about 7 years....bath time is Ms Kristie time...the tail starts wagging. He always looks great when i pick him up...not stressed and happy! Kristie and her staff really do a great job with our fur babies...
Beth Butler review for Bel Air Pet Care
Beth Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:00 AM
What an excellent pet care/grooming shop/service. Our Aussie Shepherd is wildly against strangers and uninvited intentions, so to find gentle, firm diligent professionals who understood and who could apply their wares superbly made Viva la Difference! Many thanks!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sarah Stealey Reed review for Bel Air Pet Care
Sarah Stealey Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 09:52 AM
Our corgis love it here! They come back happy, clean, and so pretty. We humans love "spa" day.
Chrissy Houston Halladay review for Bel Air Pet Care
Chrissy Houston Halladay on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 14:44 PM
Jessica Loyacono review for Bel Air Pet Care
Jessica Loyacono on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 07:44 AM
Kristy is so kind and you can tell she loves her job. Frank the Boston thanks you for the swag and we will be back soon!
Mary Shelton review for Bel Air Pet Care
Mary Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:35 AM
Bel Air Pet Care! Wonderful place and people. Excellent grooming, (even breed-specific), bathing and all around care. I'm a dog walker, and my clients often ask me to take their dogs to be groomed or bathed. Bel Air is my only choice, and they are incredibly patient and accommodating with scheduling. Clients are thrilled! My own dog is happy, relaxed and loved at Bel Air.
Anne Robichaux review for Bel Air Pet Care
Anne Robichaux on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 15:15 PM
Selina Van Den Brink review for Bel Air Pet Care
Selina Van Den Brink on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 10:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.