Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Massage|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

510 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 810-6183

https://www.beautyspaonline.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2262 Blue Stone Hills Dr

(540) 746-4772

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

21 Southgate Ct #102

(540) 383-7953
About

Specialties The Beauty Spa offers facial, massage, waxing, reflexively, manicures, pedicures, Nevada makeup, body wraps and more - all within an atmosphere of southern elegance and a smaller carbon footprint with the use of Nevada products. Call us to guarantee your appointment. Walk-ins are available. Come in and experience comfort, nourishment and delight. History Established in 1990. Over time the popularity of The Beauty Spa grew and in 1999, we relocated the spa to a captivating building with timeless trompe d'oeil paintings and old world charm at 510 East Market Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia. Now with eight estheticians, nail technicians, and massage therapists we are very pleased to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VerifiedReviewer04 review for Beauty Spa
VerifiedReviewer04 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/23/2011, 01:16 AM
BEST SPA IN HARRISONBURG! – I make sure whenever the holidays come around my gift to all my friends is a gift certificate to the Beauty Spa! They all love it there, and so do I. I like so many different services there it would be hard for me to pick just one! I especially like Chris, she's been there a long time and she does pedicures. -Connie
VerifiedReviewer01 review for Beauty Spa
VerifiedReviewer01 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 01:22 AM
Shannon is the BEST! – Shannon does all of my spa services at The Beauty Spa and she is the BEST IN HARRISONBURG! -Stacey J.
First s. review for Beauty Spa
First s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/15/2011, 01:25 AM
I LOVE THE BEAUTY SPA The Beauty Spa in Harrisongurg, VA. is a great value for the quality of service that I have received. The prices aren't cheap but are worth every dollar. The staff is wonderful, friendly and graciousness and they make the whole experience pleasant. Every year they throw a wonderful Christmas Party and invite clients of the year- providing food and wine and local artisans come in with their products to sell. It's a perk that I don't think other spas in the area do. - Barb
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
VerifiedReviwer A. review for Beauty Spa
VerifiedReviwer A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 01:07 AM
#1 in Harrisonburg, VA! The Beauty Spa is extremely welcoming and inviting each time I come in for my facial and/or massage! I'm so glad my friend referred me over to Anita because she really has made a difference. I'd highly recommend Anita! - Debbie
VerifiedReviewer review for Beauty Spa
VerifiedReviewer on YellowBot

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 01:05 AM
Best Place in town for Massages The Beauty Spa with Tracey for massages is beyond relaxing. Their decor really supports their quality service for relaxing the body with their unique spa packages. It's a small town so I'm glad I knew about them! - KS
VerifiedReviewer A. review for Beauty Spa
VerifiedReviewer A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/08/2011, 01:22 AM
Look here for a relaxing SPA! The Beauty Spa is beyond relaxing..it's truly a home away from home. I've been going their every 6-8 weeks and I haven't been happier with anyone else. Anita and the girls really go out of their way to make you feel relaxed and calm throughout the service. They have massage therapy all the way down to body and facial waxing. It's a top notch experience for an affordable price! - Brianna C.
VerifiedReviewer02 review for Beauty Spa
VerifiedReviewer02 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/08/2011, 01:12 AM
Best spa in Harrisonburg, VA!! – I'd been to other spas before where the atmosphere wasn't as nice or the salon wasn't as personable and I can say I've found my home! The spa itself is beyond clean, they staff members are all personable and the service is nothing like I've ever experienced before! It's smaller than most places, private and I like they call to remind you of your appointments. It's truly a getaway without any travel! - Betsy C.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.