Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Massage|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

510 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 810-6183

https://www.beautyspaonline.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2262 Blue Stone Hills Dr

(540) 746-4772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

21 Southgate Ct #102

(540) 383-7953
About

Specialties The Beauty Spa offers facial, massage, waxing, reflexively, manicures, pedicures, Nevada makeup, body wraps and more - all within an atmosphere of southern elegance and a smaller carbon footprint with the use of Nevada products. Call us to guarantee your appointment. Walk-ins are available. Come in and experience comfort, nourishment and delight. History Established in 1990. Over time the popularity of The Beauty Spa grew and in 1999, we relocated the spa to a captivating building with timeless trompe d'oeil paintings and old world charm at 510 East Market Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia. Now with eight estheticians, nail technicians, and massage therapists we are very pleased to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory G. review for Beauty Spa
Cory G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 01:35 AM
Anita is great! I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Gene D. review for Beauty Spa
Gene D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 01:23 AM
Best place for a mani/pedi! I come here at least once a month (probably every 3 weeks) for my manicure/pedicure! I love it here! They take the time to do every step throughly and I don't feel like I am getting rushed out the door.
Ashley S. review for Beauty Spa
Ashley S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 01:31 AM
The staff here have been great. The massages are always very relaxing and I'm very pleased with what they have done for me.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ben M. review for Beauty Spa
Ben M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 01:35 AM
The girls here are really nice. They do a great job taking care of me and making sure that my appointments start on time. I really like coming here..it's like as soon as I walk in the doors, I already begin to feel calm.
Kate H. review for Beauty Spa
Kate H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 01:27 AM
Comfortable here! Anita and the rest of the girls are great. I am so glad that I found this place. I have recommend so many friends here already!
john d. review for Beauty Spa
john d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 00:28 AM
I have been going here since the mid 90's. I usually just get the swedish massage. They are really good and the overall atmosphere is nice.
Haylie J. review for Beauty Spa
Haylie J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 00:06 AM
So relaxing! I have been going here for the last 2 years. I love getting the full body rub. It's just so peaceful and everything that it should be. I can't think of a thing that I would change!
Shirley T. review for Beauty Spa
Shirley T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:08 AM
Big Thanks! The atmosphere here is so nice. I really like how it smells in there. It has a really nice smell and seems a little more intimate than other spas I've been to.
joey l. review for Beauty Spa
joey l. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:06 AM
I come here for some waxing. They really do a great job of making sure that I am comfortable. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.