Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
25 reviews
|Wellness|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

510 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 810-6183

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Specialties The Beauty Spa offers facial, massage, waxing, reflexively, manicures, pedicures, Nevada makeup, body wraps and more - all within an atmosphere of southern elegance and a smaller carbon footprint with the use of Nevada products. Call us to guarantee your appointment. Walk-ins are available. Come in and experience comfort, nourishment and delight. History Established in 1990. Over time the popularity of The Beauty Spa grew and in 1999, we relocated the spa to a captivating building with timeless trompe d'oeil paintings and old world charm at 510 East Market Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia. Now with eight estheticians, nail technicians, and massage therapists we are very pleased to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 01:35 AM
Anita is great! I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Gene D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 01:23 AM
Best place for a mani/pedi!
I come here at least once a month (probably every 3 weeks) for my manicure/pedicure! I love it here! They take the time to do every step throughly and I don't feel like I am getting rushed out the door.
Ashley S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 01:31 AM
The staff here have been great. The massages are always very relaxing and I'm very pleased with what they have done for me.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ben M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/29/2013, 01:35 AM
The girls here are really nice. They do a great job taking care of me and making sure that my appointments start on time. I really like coming here..it's like as soon as I walk in the doors, I already begin to feel calm.
Kate H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/29/2013, 01:27 AM
Comfortable here!
Anita and the rest of the girls are great. I am so glad that I found this place. I have recommend so many friends here already!
john d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 00:28 AM
I have been going here since the mid 90's. I usually just get the swedish massage. They are really good and the overall atmosphere is nice.
Haylie J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/22/2013, 00:06 AM
So relaxing!
I have been going here for the last 2 years. I love getting the full body rub. It's just so peaceful and everything that it should be. I can't think of a thing that I would change!
Shirley T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:08 AM
Big Thanks!
The atmosphere here is so nice. I really like how it smells in there. It has a really nice smell and seems a little more intimate than other spas I've been to.
joey l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:06 AM
I come here for some waxing. They really do a great job of making sure that I am comfortable. Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.