Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty By Noel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Hair Salons|Miami, FL 33133

3109 Grand Ave, Miami, FL 33133

(305) 417-9910

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=beautybynoel&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
About

Noel is a professional makeup artist, hair stylist, wig designer and certified hair extension technician.He has worked for The Juilliard School in New York and The Santa Fe Opera in Santa Fe, New Mexico as a makeup artist and wig designer. His stage makeup and lace-front wigs have appeared in such productions as Ainadamar, Lucio Silla, Peter Grimes, Barber of Seville, Turandot, Nutcracker, Marriage of Figaro, American Occupation, Realm of Chelm, Macbeth, Gianni Schicci, Music Box, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, What You Will, L'Enfant, and Rebel Armies Deep into Chad. Noel currently works as a wig designer for Florida Stage and Palm Beach Dramaworks.Additionally, Noel has worked with Univi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/13/2013, 00:36 AM
Elizabeth L. I LOVE NOEL! What a treasure to find! We have contracted his services on several occasions for make-up and hair up-dos. My daughter and I are completely in awe of his masterpieces. I am so happy that I have finally found someone who makes me feel beautiful again!
Carol H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/20/2010, 09:01 AM
Go-to Make-up Artist Noel did my airbrush make-up for a wedding I attended, where I was going to meet some of my newlywed husband's co-workers. Noel did a great job, arriving just before our scheduled appointment; was very professional, conscientious and exceeded my expectation. I received a lot of verbal compliments and looks (which I am not used to as I am not a size 2). I now wish he had also done my hair for this recent event, maybe next time. I shared with Noel that I recently got married and had another make-up artist (in Key West) do my hair/make-up and she did a great job on the hairstyle I picked out but I was a little disappointed with the airbrush make-up. I told Noel, I wish I had discovered him before and from now on, he will be my go-to person. I highly recommend him; look no further.
Leslie S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 13:43 PM
Awesome wedding make-up and hair! Noel is very talented and creative and did a great job making the bridal party, mother of the bride, and bride beautiful. He was very easy to work with, and his relaxed disposition made him a pleasure to be around. Will definitely be using his services again!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ada R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/20/2010, 15:00 PM
Amazing! Noel did an AMAZING job. He finished my hair and airbrushed my makeup perfectly all in one hour! He knew exactly what he was doing, he's very professional, and when he did my hair it was so creative yet natural looking and flawless. I felt beautiful all night long at my prom and I'll I got were compliments. I'd recommend him to anyone! :)
Evaudie P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/16/2009, 06:03 AM
Beauty by Noel is the best Noel did a wonderful job on my hair and makeup for my brother's wedding. I got lots of complements on my hairstyle and makeup. The makeup was long lasting. Noel takes direction really well. He is also very courteous and professional. He does very good work, and l definitely recommend him for any occasion.
Babette H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/14/2009, 02:57 AM
Noel creates work of art Noel has done a great job creating the style and makeup my bride was looking for. He has a laid back personality and professional attitude. I highly recommend his service.
Natalie R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/05/2009, 05:48 AM
Beauty by Noel is Talent, talent, talent!! Noel is a wonderful makeup artist and hair stylist. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is extremely well-rounded in the arts which makes his style unique. I strongly recommend him to any bride, model or anyone who is looking to shine on a special day.
Maria E. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/26/2009, 09:37 AM
Great! I would not call anyone else for my Hair and Make-up To say it in a short sentence: "I would not call anyone else other than Noel from now on."
Lillian P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/01/2009, 20:51 PM
Beauty by Noel Friendly, relaxed professional hair and makeup. A great start to a perfect wedding day. My bridesmaid, flowergirl and myself all felt like princesses.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.