Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beautee Bow-teke

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mattawan, MI 49071 United States
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

6543 Stadium Dr

(269) 372-0838
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

2805 Portage Street

(269) 383-5772
5.0
(12) · Beauty

229 E Michigan Ave # 140

(269) 381-2461
5.0
(18) · Beauty

810 Highland Ave Ste C

(269) 983-6020
5.0
(5) · Beauty

915 W Milham Ave

(269) 501-0671
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1000 Michigan Ave E

(269) 969-4026
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
565
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cassandra Bass review for Beautee Bow-teke
Cassandra Bass on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 02:39 AM
Alexis and Taylor did an amazing job on mine and my daughters hair today. We will definitely be coming back again! Thank you ladies!
Miguel Lombas review for Beautee Bow-teke
Miguel Lombas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 02:11 AM
I always like coming in here. Alexis does a great job, she's my favorite!
Katlyn Madden review for Beautee Bow-teke
Katlyn Madden on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:09 AM
Taylor is seriously my favorite there! I love being able to go there and trust that my hair is going to look great after! She does such an amazing job!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Marj Laflin review for Beautee Bow-teke
Marj Laflin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 04:35 AM
I have been going here for many many years. The staff is very friendly and they care about their clientele. Mindi is the greatest.
Patricia Roller Short review for Beautee Bow-teke
Patricia Roller Short on Facebook

8 years ago

05/22/2015, 01:05 AM
Deb Brown Windover review for Beautee Bow-teke
Deb Brown Windover on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2015, 02:18 AM
Leslie Allison review for Beautee Bow-teke
Leslie Allison on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 04:06 AM
Becky Berends review for Beautee Bow-teke
Becky Berends on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 02:35 AM
PJ Storm-Artis review for Beautee Bow-teke
PJ Storm-Artis on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2014, 02:55 AM
I have been a client since 1994! Dani is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.