Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beautee Bow-teke

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mattawan, MI 49071 United States

25395 Red Arrow Hwy, Mattawan, MI 49071 United States

(269) 668-4369

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fbeauteebowtekemattawan%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

6543 Stadium Dr

(269) 372-0838
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

2805 Portage Street

(269) 383-5772
5.0
(12) · Beauty

229 E Michigan Ave # 140

(269) 381-2461
5.0
(18) · Beauty

810 Highland Ave Ste C

(269) 983-6020
5.0
(20) · Beauty

67650 M-152

(269) 390-0525
5.0
(5) · Beauty

915 W Milham Ave

(269) 501-0671
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
561
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leslie Ann review for Beautee Bow-teke
Leslie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:40 AM
What a great experience and what a great way to give back to the community with completely free haircuts! I normally never get mine cut because I'm too nervous to go, but Deleahna made me super comfortable and I absolutely loved chatting with Alexis and Jackie too! All three ladies set up such a warm, welcoming and fun environment. Totally worth driving out of my way for and I'm so excited to come back!
Jillian Meeth review for Beautee Bow-teke
Jillian Meeth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:05 AM
Stopped here for the first time to get my nails done with my sister, and saw Elise. She is such an uplifting and wonderful person to be around, AND she did a phenomenal job on our nails! We will definitely be back.
Diane Grimm review for Beautee Bow-teke
Diane Grimm on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:12 AM
Mindy & her staff offer great services at a reasonable price. the salon is conveniently located, clean , & well maintained!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tammy O. review for Beautee Bow-teke
Tammy O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 05:13 AM
Awesome place with awesome stylists especially MINDY..LOVE U GIRL
Tammy Larkin review for Beautee Bow-teke
Tammy Larkin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 05:21 AM
Just had my hair colored by Alexis for the second time. I love it. Went in with my own hair color pictures, and she suggested something different for my skin tone. I am so happy I took her advice. Thanks Alexis.
Cloey Kristine Norg review for Beautee Bow-teke
Cloey Kristine Norg on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:51 AM
If I could give a 10* rating, I definitely would. Jackie, Alexis and Deleahna are amazing at what they do. They are each extremely talented, warm and friendly, and very very generous. My daughter, my friend and I were lucky enough to take part in today's New Year's free haircut event and I could not be more grateful. They did awesome, they are awesome, we WILL be returning as paying customers ;) THANK YOU LADIES.
Business Response:

Aw, you melt my heart

Rachelle Benson review for Beautee Bow-teke
Rachelle Benson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:35 AM
I there was a way to give you all at Beautee Bow-Teke a 10 you would have a 10 by me . It was a amazing event today and it's great knowing you all love your community so much to open the shop and give free hai cuts today By the way Alexis everyone loves my hair cut you rocked it hun and I'll be back to see you for my future hair cuts Thank you ladies for all that you did for us today
Business Response:

Aw, thank you so much for taking time and writing this. It made my day 🤗

Brittany McDaniel review for Beautee Bow-teke
Brittany McDaniel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:32 AM
They do such an amazing job! I love my new hair, thank you Jackie!!
Desi Stamper review for Beautee Bow-teke
Desi Stamper on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.