Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beautee Bow-teke

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mattawan, MI 49071 United States
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

6543 Stadium Dr

(269) 372-0838
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

2805 Portage Street

(269) 383-5772
5.0
(12) · Beauty

229 E Michigan Ave # 140

(269) 381-2461
5.0
(18) · Beauty

810 Highland Ave Ste C

(269) 983-6020
5.0
(5) · Beauty

915 W Milham Ave

(269) 501-0671
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1000 Michigan Ave E

(269) 969-4026
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
565
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sahiba Kaur review for Beautee Bow-teke
Sahiba Kaur on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2017, 03:56 AM
Blair Markus review for Beautee Bow-teke
Blair Markus on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:22 AM
Tracy DeLoach review for Beautee Bow-teke
Tracy DeLoach on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:04 AM
I take my daughter Samantha there. She gets her eyebrows done by Taylor. Taylor always does a fabulous job. Thanks Taylor for always being able to squeeze her in when she needs them done.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Natalie Mellott review for Beautee Bow-teke
Natalie Mellott on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:37 AM
I love this place! They have always done a great job and took care of me!
Sandy Hilden review for Beautee Bow-teke
Sandy Hilden on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:21 AM
Love going to the salon for all the fun and conversation. Taylor does an awesome job on all my beauty needs and that's not easy!!
Chris Picardat McComis review for Beautee Bow-teke
Chris Picardat McComis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:49 AM
Love this full service Salon! Everyone is very friendly and Taylor does a fantastic job on my nails, feet and hair!
Chelsea Marie Howard review for Beautee Bow-teke
Chelsea Marie Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:45 AM
Shane Wyman review for Beautee Bow-teke
Shane Wyman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:18 AM
They're absolutely amazing. The people are friendly, open, and always wearing a smile. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Shout to Alexis for giving such great cuts and colors. Especially to my hair!
Debra Mosier-Delk review for Beautee Bow-teke
Debra Mosier-Delk on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:08 AM
My granddaughter Alexis Nicole does my hair always and is a expert at it. Everyone who sees me ask who does my hair and how much younger I look. I will go to no one else now. �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.