Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BEARDÉ Salon

Claimed
4.9
147 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66202

5616 Johnson Dr, Overland Park, KS 66202

(913) 432-2075

https://www.beardesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

At BEARDE' Salon our mission is a ECO-friendly atmosphere where clients can come in and have a one of a kind experience with certified organic produts, vegan products, repurposed materials, and a sustainable enviorment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
147 reviews
5133
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Hawkins on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 17:10 PM
Thank you, Michael, for a beautiful cut and color! I appreciate your time and care to make my hair beautiful and your expertise with naturally curly/wavy hair is extraordinary!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in!

Marinda Washbourne on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:11 AM
Michael is such a talented stylist and has a true artistic vision for hair. This is a wonderful family owned salon that cares about their clients and using the best products. You won't be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Debi Crapo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 21:29 PM
I jacked my hair up with doing too much to it the last few months. Needed help badly and decided organic products would be the best option to try and fix/repair my hair. Found Bearde' Salon and went in for a consult with Michael. He was excellent at listening to all I had to impart, then he suggested doing an immediate test strand to know what the best options were going to be. Afterwards he soothed my hair with a treatment that will last until my actual appointment in a few days. The salon is a very comfortable environment, and Michael is wonderful! Can't wait for my appointment with Michael!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in! We look forward to transforming your hair!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Clark Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 09:18 AM
Patricia B Glenn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:54 AM
Bearde Salon is putting the final touches on their newly remodeled space. It is chic and upscale- the creation of Michael and Jenna Bearde, owners. I love it!! Michael has hired new hairdressers to cut hair the way he does... His own carefully attuned spin on Vidal Sassoon. I've had my hair cut in salons all over KC, London, Paris , Italy... But Michael's haircut is perfection! I get compliments all the time!! I may have my nails done at another salon but I only trust Michael to cut my hair! Try it!!!! Bravo for Bearde Salon and congratulations!!
Business Response:

We greatly appreciate your buisness Patricia and your kind words! Hope to see you soon!

Kiersten Armendariz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 12:22 PM
Susan Hartman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 14:40 PM
Ally Perkins on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 08:45 AM
Hailey Mae Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 14:04 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.