Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BEARDÉ Salon

Claimed
4.9
144 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66202

5616 Johnson Dr, Overland Park, KS 66202

(913) 432-2075

https://www.beardesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080

3 people are looking at this business

About

At BEARDE' Salon our mission is a ECO-friendly atmosphere where clients can come in and have a one of a kind experience with certified organic produts, vegan products, repurposed materials, and a sustainable enviorment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
144 reviews
5132
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claire Tracy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 06:09 AM
Michael and Babs are absolutely amazing. I've been a customer for 20 years and will always reccomend them to anyone and everyone!
Alisa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 11:20 AM
If you decide to try a perm, definitely go see Amanda! I've had my hair permed twice by her and love the modern look she styles and the long lasting results.
Alison Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:41 AM
Wonderful salon! Very clean and professional! Did exactly what I wanted!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Candi Slobodnik on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:53 AM
I love the environment of the salon and their attention to being planet friendly. I've been going to Amanda for years and am so happy that she moved her space to this salon. Its a great for for her and her service is great. Highly recommend!
Merry Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 04:30 AM
Been seeing Michael for a few years and absolutely love what he does with my hair. Won’t let anyone else cut it!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! I look forward to seeing you this week! ❤️

Michele McKeever on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 07:27 AM
Michael is an artist with my hair!! So happy to have happened upon this salon.
Tiffany Jett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 03:48 AM
Johanna is an amazing stylist and the new product line is amazing! So thankful for this salon.
Jan Love Helgeson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 09:35 AM
Michael Bearde is amazing! He has such a creative mind and he actually listens to his clients.
Scott Zito on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 17:18 PM
Michael is the real deal! A master at his craft for sure! And his salon is amazing! I love what they did with all the repurposed wood. What a cool place!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.