Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BEARDÉ Salon

Claimed
4.9
147 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66202

5616 Johnson Dr, Overland Park, KS 66202

(913) 432-2075

https://www.beardesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

At BEARDE' Salon our mission is a ECO-friendly atmosphere where clients can come in and have a one of a kind experience with certified organic produts, vegan products, repurposed materials, and a sustainable enviorment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
147 reviews
5133
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Bearde on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 03:14 AM
Mallory Franklin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 07:46 AM
Highly skilled and professional work, I thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere and experience.
Chrissy Groves on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 14:46 PM
Got my hair done today. I love that they use 100% vegan and cruelty free products. I had an appointment with Megan. She cut and colored my hair. Did a fantasic job and the color come out phenomenal. Everyone at the salon was very friendly. Will definitely go back.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jill McManus on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 12:47 PM
Amazing experience. I appreciate the service provided as well as the business philosophy. I love love love my hair color and style. It is truly the best! I have received so many compliments! I have found my new salon home. ���❤️
Julie Cheek on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 02:29 AM
Today was a magical day.... I was minding my own business, walking down the street with my dear friend in Mission. We peered in the window of Bearde salon and saw a spectacular haircut going on inside! Feeling down in the dumps, my friend suggested I try a haircut! As luck would have it, Michael had an opening in a few hours!! Everything about the experience was wonderful. Not only do I have a fabulous haircut, but was royally treated with magnificent smelling products! I'm back to my perky self and plan to travel 7 hrs back to KC from now on!!! GO SEE MICHAEL!!!! You'll be so glad!! ❤️❤️❤️
Darsey C Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:56 AM
Thank you for my amazing haircut! So glad to have my curls back. The only person that can tame my crazy hair..thank you Michael.
Business Response:

We are so glad you love your hair!!! Thank you for trusting us! Michael

Mary Lu White on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 03:49 AM
A friend recently referred me to Michael Bearde I have been searching for a new stylist for the past two years after my girl moved away. I have been to five different stylists in that time and all have done something different with my hair and unfortunately it never turned out the way I wanted it both the cut and color and therefore just never looked right and was hard to manage. I saw Michael for the first time today 2/24/16 and I must say the entire experience was wonderful! He greeted me at the door and I felt immediately at ease and knew I was finally seeing someone who knew how to do hair and do it right! He re-did my color to the exact color I like and when it came to the cut he was amazing. I have never seen anyone cut as he did. A true artist! I have already made a second appointment.
Lise Ulschak Dujakovich on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:27 AM
Beautiful renovation! Can't wait to see Mike and staff when it's time for my next style!!
Riley Mortensen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 13:37 PM
I came on Thursday night for the half price, new client special and Michael just blew me away. A wonderful experience! I was trying a completely new style; something very different for me and I absolutely love it! I highly recommend!
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.