Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BEARDÉ Salon

Claimed
4.9
147 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66202

5616 Johnson Dr, Overland Park, KS 66202

(913) 432-2075

https://www.beardesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

At BEARDE' Salon our mission is a ECO-friendly atmosphere where clients can come in and have a one of a kind experience with certified organic produts, vegan products, repurposed materials, and a sustainable enviorment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
147 reviews
5133
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Barnett Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:30 AM
Brad Quick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 09:01 AM
Stacey Cereola on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:46 AM
From the bottom of my heart thank you Michael! The energy and passion I recieved. Not to mention attention, technique and utter care that was given to me and my hair is simply priceless. If you are someone that really wants to be pampered and walk out of the salon with killer hair this is the place.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Katie Stegmaier McKinney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 22:36 PM
Michael is the best! He does the best hair cuts very unique technic! Love it!
Kimberly Stark Newsome on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:32 AM
Michael is awesome, the salon and atmosphere are as well !!!
Business Response:

Thank you Kimberly! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and can't wait to see you at your next appointment!

Tammy Lynn-Melvold on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 19:43 PM
Michael Bearde' is the best hairstylist in KC. If you are looking for an innovative cut, color perfection and a style that won't leave you ashamed to walk out of the salon book your appointment with Michael today. You won't regret it. :)
Business Response:

Thank you For the wonderful kind words! We are lucky to call you a client and FRIEND!

Debbie Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:45 AM
I've gone to Michael for 15+ years and would never go to anyone else. Michael is a hair artist...truly! I love how my hair looks every time I walk out of the salon! Plus my hair is in such great condition from the products I use from Bearde. It's never been so shiny & silky. If you need a new stylist that works incredible magic for your hair in every way you have to see Michael! You will be WOW'D.
Aubrey Fraley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 16:44 PM
Michael Bearde' is a mind reader and a hairsmith. A+ stylist and a business that is friendly to the planet and creatures. It's decided. From this day on, I will have great hair.
Maranda Giebler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 19:44 PM
Wow! This place is amazing! What a beautiful salon! Amanda was amazing and so kind! She did such a great job with my hair! It has been 2 and a half years since I did anything with my hair. Amanda did such a great job and great customer service. I will use this salon and stylist from now on! Amanda cut my abs styled my hair just the way I liked it to be! So impressed and happy. Thank you! I will not wait that long ever again to get my hair cut. The location is so convenient and I can make an appointment on the website which is fantastic.
Business Response:

We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.