Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92106

1024 Rosecrans St, San Diego, CA 92106

(619) 224-2442

http://beachacu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(132) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Treatments at BCA are $25, for everyone, every day. We have been providing affordable, skilled, individualized acupuncture and herbal medicine in a community setting since 2009. We have provided more than 70,000 treatments to date. Suffice it to say, we have extensive clinical experience for almost every possible health condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyris Goularte on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 06:11 AM
Professional, respectful, affordable. Great experience. I don't fully understand how it works but I know it does. After trying everything - chiropractic, physical therapy, special stretching routines, and lots of ibuprophen - 3 trips to Beach Community Acupuncture and I have been pain free for 3 months! THANK YOU!
Rachel Clayton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 05:53 AM
Eventide I go in for treatment, I walk out pain free and a more calm person. Thank You beach community Accupuncture
Karla Sandberg Lapic on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:55 AM
A good friend of mine had been telling me for years to get acupuncture for migraines, tension and sleeplessness (to name a few things). When I finally located a place, I found BCA. OMG - why did I wait sooo long! Nicole and Mary are truly amazing! After a treatment I ALWAYS leave totally refreshed, energized and very calm. They are magic! I have recommended BCA to numerous people, none have been disappointed. Thank you BCA for your wonderful care, knowledge and kindness!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Steve Cothren on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 05:22 AM
I can't say enough when it comes to this place. Every time I go down on my back they get me back in the game fast. I also have used their services for relief from many side effects of cancer treatment. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable while the atmosphere is quiet calm and relaxing even with the open seating. I always end up sleeping right thru my therapy session. Thanks
Barry Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 06:01 AM
BCA is owned and operated by one of the most thoughtful and caring individuals on the planet. Every detail is covered and the experience could not be more comfortable at such an affordable treatment price. Don't worry about what you go in for because BCA's staff will identify what ails you and provide acupuncture that will take you to another level of well being.
Phoenix Webb on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 03:30 AM
Amazing calm serene space & lovely knowledgeable people!
Jenny-Rae Dickens on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:30 AM
Love Mary over there! She is great!! Let the relaxation commence..
Jessica Cline on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 11:07 AM
I love this spot. Mary is amazing and I always leave feeling so good.
Carly Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 03:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.