Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92106

1024 Rosecrans St, San Diego, CA 92106

(619) 224-2442

http://beachacu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(132) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Treatments at BCA are $25, for everyone, every day. We have been providing affordable, skilled, individualized acupuncture and herbal medicine in a community setting since 2009. We have provided more than 70,000 treatments to date. Suffice it to say, we have extensive clinical experience for almost every possible health condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dra Johanna M Gracia on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 13:56 PM
Great community resource with a calm and tranquil space. i feel great can't wait to go back.
Liza Waitzman on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 01:10 AM
Absolutely love the ladies here!
Angie La on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 07:33 AM
Mary is an angel! I always leave feeling so much better, physically and emotionally. Such a peaceful, healing place.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Abfab MenCek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 13:19 PM
They meet all my needs, Nicole and Mary are fantastic and care for the well-being of their clients. Love them!
Elizabeth Legaspi Barth on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:17 AM
Had a kink in my neck for a long time, I had one visit and the kink is gone. I come ever so often when I'm in pain.
Val Ornel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:58 AM
Excellent 🏽acupuncturist! Friendly calm & quiet atmosphere.
Melissa Cha Cha Arce on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 07:28 AM
Nicole and Mary are always so nice ! They are helpful...
Rosemarie Loughridge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 11:18 AM
Best experience, local and major affordable
Joseph Nunweiler-Meleka on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:22 AM
I had never received acupuncture before, but with my constant pain situation and my inability to take traditional pain medicines, I really needed find something to help me. Someone suggested acupuncture and here I am... I found a little relief after the first treatment and so therefore I have continued with the treatments... today was the 4th treatment and I found pain relief after every one and overall my pain has decreased. I would highly recommend acupuncture and definitely this facility... they are awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.