Logo White
Watch Demo

Beach Community Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92106

1024 Rosecrans St, San Diego, CA 92106

(619) 224-2442

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

East West Acupuncture & Herbs
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

2 people are looking at this business

The Balance Center
5.0
(13) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333

2 people are looking at this business

Michael Stubblefield, L.ac. Hhp
5.0
(9) · Wellness

333 S Juniper St #111

(760) 815-3881

2 people are looking at this business

Indigo Dragon Center
5.0
(45) · Wellness

451 La Veta Ave

(760) 652-1116

2 people are looking at this business

San Diego Healing Arts
5.0
(3) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548

3 people are looking at this business

Zen Fertility Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

7969 Engineer Rd #209

(858) 495-0771

About

Treatments at BCA are $25, for everyone, every day. We have been providing affordable, skilled, individualized acupuncture and herbal medicine in a community setting since 2009. We have provided more than 70,000 treatments to date. Suffice it to say, we have extensive clinical experience for almost every possible health condition.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abfab MenCek on Facebook

a month ago

09/26/2019, 13:19 PM
They meet all my needs, Nicole and Mary are fantastic and care for the well-being of their clients. Love them!
Elizabeth Legaspi Barth on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 07:17 AM
Had a kink in my neck for a long time, I had one visit and the kink is gone. I come ever so often when I'm in pain.
Val Ornel on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 04:58 AM
Excellent 🏽acupuncturist! Friendly calm & quiet atmosphere.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
LB LB on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:27 AM
Nicole is the best!! I have had instant relief with each treatment. Thank you so much for you dedication to the community!
Business Response:

Miss you! Thanks 🙂

Melissa Cha Cha Arce on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 07:28 AM
Nicole and Mary are always so nice ! They are helpful...
Rosemarie Loughridge on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 11:18 AM
Best experience, local and major affordable
Joseph Nunweiler-Meleka on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 08:22 AM
I had never received acupuncture before, but with my constant pain situation and my inability to take traditional pain medicines, I really needed find something to help me. Someone suggested acupuncture and here I am... I found a little relief after the first treatment and so therefore I have continued with the treatments... today was the 4th treatment and I found pain relief after every one and overall my pain has decreased. I would highly recommend acupuncture and definitely this facility... they are awesome!
Carolyn Verhoye on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 04:49 AM
Serene, authentic, peaceful, beneficial... LOVE Sam and Luanne at front desk. Mary and Nicole are the Real Deal and have given me many fabulous treatments... Can't say enough wonderful things about this amazing place. Great location, reasonably priced... decent parking... all good. BRAVO for this Shangrila!
Rebecca Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:43 AM
Having only received acupuncture a few times, always in a private room, I wondered what it would be like to experience it in a group setting. I was a tad skeptical. But it was great!
BCA is a clean, relaxing, friendly place. Making a reservation was easy and the price can’t be beat. Most importantly, Nicole, the practitioner who worked on me, was professional yet warm and gave me her full attention and individualized care. Free candy in the waiting area was an unexpected bonus.
I give BCA five stars and will definitely be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.