Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92106

1024 Rosecrans St, San Diego, CA 92106

(619) 224-2442

http://beachacu.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(132) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333

2 people are looking at this business

About

Treatments at BCA are $25, for everyone, every day. We have been providing affordable, skilled, individualized acupuncture and herbal medicine in a community setting since 2009. We have provided more than 70,000 treatments to date. Suffice it to say, we have extensive clinical experience for almost every possible health condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilary Morrison on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:23 AM
Nicky, Sam and Mary are amazing people. They will make you feel right at home as soon as you walk through the door. They've helped me with all kinds of pains, stress and other issues.
Business Response:

Thanks Hilary!

Kristine Mcgraw on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 06:27 AM
Nylene Carter Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:31 AM
Sleep better, releives stress, helps digestion, headache.........helps me in so many ways. So worth my time and money....not to mention caring people. I so recommend it!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Christina Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:38 AM
I went there for the first time. Everyone is so nice. So relaxing and calm. Will definitely return..
Maria Molina on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 11:19 AM
Never have I had such a relaxing time. They are attentive and hear my concerns. No matter what different concern I have, they address it and know exactly how to take care of me.
Carrie Olson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 08:45 AM
Love love love Nicole and Mary- they are both wonderful practitioners! Highly recommend BCA ❤️
Misty Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 10:06 AM
This was my first time ever, and the staff were so nice and personable- I felt very comfortable even though I was so nervous at first. I'm usually always running around doing something and my stress and anxiety get the best of me, but when I was in that room and the calming music and the way I felt, so relaxed I actually fell asleep!! Lol which is very hard for me to do especially when I'm somewhere I've never been. I didn't feel out of place, the staff made me feel at home and like they really cared about my health! Love this place and I will be back again :)
Cameo Kruse on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2016, 03:23 AM
I go here regularly for acupuncture and Nicole, Mary and the ladies who run the front desk are all so wonderful!! I recommend this place to anyone in need of acupuncture and a very kind and relaxing environment.
Alexa-Marie Acuna on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2016, 07:02 AM
I don't like needles. That being said, when accupuncture was recommended to me to help avoid an induction, I was more than a little apprehensive. Beach community was amazing. I went in scared and came out hooked. The staff was caring, the environment relaxing, and the price allowed me to have the multiple sessions recommended for labor prep. I will be back soon, this time for migraines and postpartum weight loss. Two thumbs up!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.