Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92106

1024 Rosecrans St, San Diego, CA 92106

(619) 224-2442

http://beachacu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(132) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Treatments at BCA are $25, for everyone, every day. We have been providing affordable, skilled, individualized acupuncture and herbal medicine in a community setting since 2009. We have provided more than 70,000 treatments to date. Suffice it to say, we have extensive clinical experience for almost every possible health condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Verhoye on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:49 AM
Serene, authentic, peaceful, beneficial... LOVE Sam and Luanne at front desk. Mary and Nicole are the Real Deal and have given me many fabulous treatments... Can't say enough wonderful things about this amazing place. Great location, reasonably priced... decent parking... all good. BRAVO for this Shangrila!
Rebecca Flynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:43 AM
Having only received acupuncture a few times, always in a private room, I wondered what it would be like to experience it in a group setting. I was a tad skeptical. But it was great! BCA is a clean, relaxing, friendly place. Making a reservation was easy and the price can’t be beat. Most importantly, Nicole, the practitioner who worked on me, was professional yet warm and gave me her full attention and individualized care. Free candy in the waiting area was an unexpected bonus. I give BCA five stars and will definitely be back.
Marianne Reiner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:09 AM
I love Beach Community Acupuncture! Nicole is a top-notch acupuncturist and the setting is simply perfect. The affordability of the treatments makes it a place one can come to as often as needed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
AnaMaria Ayub on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:53 AM
I love this place, the ladies are great and the price the best in town.
Lisa Yoga Gypsy Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 10:28 AM
Loved it and the whole experience. Very incredible how you get the energy moving with a few needles. So cool!
Kent Custer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:22 AM
My first time at Beach Community Acupuncture . Great experience , I'll be back
Melanie Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:00 AM
I've visited Beach Community Acupuncture for the last couple of years for various issues, and all I can say is "wow." The staff is extremely compassionate, knowledgable and clearly experts in the field. The serene, peaceful environment really allows for true peace and relaxation during treatment. Highly recommend!
Bruce Alan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:07 AM
My very first acupuncture treatment. Was referred by several friends. Very attentive and caring staff. Fell asleep 10 minutes into my 60 minute session with ocean sounds music in the background.
Business Response:

We are so glad you had a good experience!

Jennifer Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.