Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Endodontists|Murray, UT 84107 United States

6065 Fashion Blvd #275, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 590-8687

https://www.baumanendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(541) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(5) · Dental

7138 Highland Dr # 109

(801) 942-8686
5.0
(2323) · Dentists

2297 N Hill Field Rd #105

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(271) · Dental

345 W 600 S, Suite 301, Heber City, UT, 84032

(435) 657-3694
About

Specialties We specialize in root canals, re-treatment of root canals, and root canal surgery. Our goal is to make our patient's comfortable while giving them the best possible treatment. History Established in 2008. Dr. Richard T. Bauman started as an endodontist in 2008. After working as an associated endodontist for 2 years he set up his own practice in Murray Utah in 2010. The name was changed from Richard T Bauman DMD PC to Bauman Endodontics PC to emphasize that Dr. Bauman was an endodontist and has limited his practice to endodontics. Meet the Business Owner Richard B. Business Owner Dr. Richard Bauman is a graduate of the University of Utah and received his Doctorate of Dental Medici

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5142
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sue L. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Sue L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/29/2014, 07:33 AM
Dr. Bauman was great! He is friendly and sincere. I had a referral from my family dentist for a likely root canal. Dr. Bauman did an x-ray, tested the tooth in several ways to check for any pain, then spoke with my family dentist to confirm an changes in the x-ray over time. With all the information he determined that I didn't need a root canal at this time. Wow, he earned my trust. He could have done the procedure and I wouldn't have known any differently. His staff is friendly and polite without being over the top. I didn't feel like I was the object of a marketing plan. Next time I need a root canal -- I'm headed his way. I will also recommend my family and friends.
Ian George review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Ian George on Facebook

9 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:47 AM
Kathy E. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Kathy E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 17:34 PM
My root canal with Dr. Bauman went great. The worst part is always the shot, and that wasn't even too bad. I had no pain during the procedure, and none after. His staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He followed up with me after. I'd definitely recommend him if you need a root canal.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Susan N. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Susan N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/03/2013, 19:37 PM
I went into Dr Bauman's office expecting to have surgery on a tooth. The tooth had had a root canal years ago and was in bad shape. The final determination was the tooth needed to be extracted, needless to say I was upset the thought of loosing a tooth. Dr Bauman explained the reason why and gave me options. It was a painless experience ! I was laying there in the chair waiting to feel the tooth being extracted, when he said we're done, I was shocked I didn't feel a thing ! His staff is so helpful and kind and compassionate. I have never had this great of an experience in a dental office !! Highly recommended !!!!!!
Dave H. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Dave H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/24/2013, 02:22 AM
Customer service gets an A+. I wasn't excited about getting my first (and hopefully last) root canal. Dr. Bauman and his staff did an excellent job. Dr. Bauman took his time with me to make sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. The procedure was painless. The best of all, he completely cured my pain and his staff followed up with me to make sure the problem was fixed. I would recommend Bauman Endodontics to anyone.
Benjamin P. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Benjamin P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/07/2013, 13:43 PM
I have gone to the same general practice dentist since I was 7 years old, so I was a little uncertain of what to expect when I went to Dr. Bauman for a root canal. I was quite impressed with the experience. First of all, I appreciated Dr. Bauman's honesty. When I went in, I planned on getting two root canals. However, after a thorough examination, Dr. Bauman informed me that I only needed a root canal for one of the teeth. He also explained the root canal process and procedure clearly and in detail, which was helpful for someone experiencing this procedure for the first time. I was also happy to see how willing Dr. Bauman was to work with my general practice dentist in making sure the root canal met the specifications of the crown I would be receiving for that tooth. The root canal process was not bad at all. Dr. Bauman demonstrated significant skill in administering anesthetic and performing the procedure. He also provided some dark glasses to keep the water and light out of my eyes. I was so relaxed that I actually fell asleep for part of the procedure, which I don't typically do in a dentist's chair. Dr. Bauman's staff were friendly and knowledgeable, and I really appreciated their care and consideration in working with me. While I hope I won't need another root canal in the future, I will definitely contact Dr. Bauman's office again if I do.
Stephen C. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Stephen C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/19/2012, 12:38 PM
I am writing a review of my root canal experience with Dr. Bauman for two reasons. First, I want to let people know about Dr Bauman so that they can have a great experience with their root canal. Second, to show Dr Bauman how much I appreciate that he went far above and beyond the regular course of treatment to make sure that my tooth was taken care of. I never take the time to recommend services or providers when I have excellent experiences, and I know that I probably should. But the experience I had with Dr Bauman and his staff was not excellent. I am not exaggerating when I say that it was far beyond that. I truly do not know how an endodontist can continue day after day providing the superior level of care, thoroughness, and attention to detail that Dr Bauman does. I saw him at the end of the day, on a Friday. Most people get a little tired at the end of the day, or have their mind on the weekend. But according to my dentist, Dr Bauman’s work is the finest he has ever seen. I ended up sitting in Dr Bauman’s office completely by chance. He accepts SelectHealth and he is close to my work. However I was very lucky to be treated by Dr Bauman because it turned out that my root structure has a very unusual condition that may not have been identified by another endodontist, and probably would not have been treated nearly as thoroughly or successfully. Especially late on a Friday. I am sure that Dr Bauman and his staff probably would have rather been going home to their families, but instead they took the extra time that my tooth needed, and did a very professional and exceptional job. Dr Bauman didn’t get any extra compensation for the difficulty of my particular procedure, or for the extra time that I needed, but that didn’t keep him from doing a world class root canal on a very difficult tooth.
MaryAnn F. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
MaryAnn F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/09/2012, 08:56 AM
Dr Bauman did my root canal. It was pain less. He is very good and explains everything very well. The staff is very friendly and nice. If I have to have further work done he is the one I will be going to. Thank You! MaryAnn
Taylor R. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Taylor R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/31/2012, 18:30 PM
I had a root canal from Dr. Bauman today and it was amazing! I never right review but had to take time for this one. He knew exactly what he was doing and talked me through the whole procedure. Didn't feel a thing throughout the entire procedure, almost fell asleep I was so relaxed. Great Endodontist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.