Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bare Waxing Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Hair Removal|Portsmouth, NH 03801

695 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 229-8597

https://www.barewaxingboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

607 North Ave #15-2

(781) 246-8202
5.0
(9) · Hair Stylists

831 Main St

(978) 729-4124
5.0
(25) · Makeup Artists

5 Market St

(603) 433-6555

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5172
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Donahoe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 16:50 PM
Jillian is amazing! She is quick and professional and makes you really comfortable at the same time. I've been seeing her for years and can't recommend her highly enough.
Jane Suchan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 04:36 AM
When it comes to lash extensions, Jillian is one of the best. She takes the time to get to know you and give you the look you want. My lash extensions stayed put for weeks between fills. My only complaint about Jillian is that she moved away! I miss our lash chats. Seattle's loss is NH's gain.
Kristen Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:34 AM
Jillian is the best. Fast, funny, professional. I was so bummed when she left Seattle for the East Coast.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Stefanie Liu on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:57 AM
Jillian is a true gem! She makes every one of her clients feel like a friend. Her waxes are the best I evaaa had-- I have very fair, sensitive skin, and have used Jillian for armpits, Brazilian, and eyebrows with no issues.. she's my go-to!
Heather Ketchpaw on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 13:51 PM
Jillian is kind, calming and professional. She did not even bat an eye when I asked for a Brazilian wax at nine months pregnant! �� She is so fast and thorough. Simply the BEST!
Erin McGee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 12:17 PM
THE best. Fast, thorough, and of course funny. All the necessary traits for the perfect wax. I miss you!! �
Megan Babin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:43 AM
Jillian is a master!! I used to visit her in Seattle (when I lived in Minneapolis) for waxes bc of her brilliance!!
Serena Argens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.