Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bare Waxing Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Hair Removal|Portsmouth, NH 03801

695 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 229-8597

https://www.barewaxingboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

607 North Ave #15-2

(781) 246-8202
5.0
(9) · Hair Stylists

831 Main St

(978) 729-4124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Makeup Artists

5 Market St

(603) 433-6555

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5172
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cate Roeder on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 17:12 PM
Abby Ferris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:46 AM
I can’t say enough about Jillian and Bare. I have extremely sensitive skin and the products Jillian uses are gentle and effective. She is loving, bubbly, and full of skin care knowledge. �
Lori Desjardins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 12:05 PM
Had my first appointment with Carly and she was amazing. Made me feel Comfortable as soon as I walked in. Thank you so much. Great experience.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rylee Brianna Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 03:13 AM
Wonderful experience, Jillian is amazing! The atmosphere is so welcoming and beautiful, loved everything!
Marissa D'Angelo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 08:39 AM
Shri Patanjali on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:35 AM
Eva Briggette Marino on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 11:04 AM
I have gotten several services done (repeatedly) by Jillian. Lash extensions, Brazilian bikini waxing, and skin services. She is warm, not pushy at all, and puts you completely at ease. I can not recommend her enough and am SO pleased that she has opened her shop in the west end! You will not be disappointed- book with her!
Carli Bellmer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 12:17 PM
Judy Murdy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:16 AM
Had the most incredible facial and upper body massage at Bare!!! My skin feels great and I am feeling so very relaxed! Thank you Jillian, I will definitely be back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.