Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bare Waxing Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
180 reviews
|Hair Removal|Portsmouth, NH 03801

695 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 229-8597

https://www.barewaxingboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

607 North Ave #15-2

(781) 246-8202
5.0
(9) · Hair Stylists

831 Main St

(978) 729-4124
5.0
(25) · Makeup Artists

5 Market St

(603) 433-6555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
180 reviews
5169
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thalia Valkanos on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 13:38 PM
Jess is always amazing, from lash lifts to waxes. The entire staff is incredibly kind and professional and the boutique is beautiful.
Meghan Peterson-Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 12:23 PM
I cannot say enough nice things about BARE! The Salon is beautiful, professional and everyone does a fantastic job. The owner Jill is a pro at her craft. I've seen both Jill and Andi for a few services now and they are both super talented and lovely women. Love this place! You will not be disappointed.
Morgan Leeman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:13 AM
Jillian is amazing! I haven’t been disappointed with a single service or their products. She’s fast, clean, has appointments every time I need one and has always been super accommodating.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kayla Jean Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:55 AM
Jillian is AMAZING! So friendly and quick and efficient. The ladies are BARE are so lovely. Can’t go anywhere else!
Marisa Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 04:10 AM
Excellent customer service! Hannah and Jillian make you feel very comfortable.
Abby Santacroce Beauparlant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 02:26 AM
love love love jillian! she is amazing (and fast) at waxing - her boutique is relaxing and inviting! would highly recommend!
Carrie Monks Pulsifer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 14:32 PM
I can't recommend BARE enough! Jillian has been taking care of my skin and brows since last winter and every visit is fun and relaxing. I've been going monthly for my brows and a peel and the texture/condition of my skin has completely transformed. Looking forward to my next visit!
Faith Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 05:45 AM
I have never had any type of wax on my body other than my face, so my anxiety was extra my first time. I went in and it felt very welcoming and very relaxing. I never thought that I would have a great experience!! Thank you ladies. All the ladies are amazing and truly are such sweethearts and help you relax and get comfortable. Can’t wait to try a facial next❤️✌🏻.............
Holly Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 11:51 AM
Best place in town to get a wax! Went today and I was totally blown away! I cant wait to try all of the other services Jillian offers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.