Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bare Waxing Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Hair Removal|Portsmouth, NH 03801

695 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 229-8597

https://www.barewaxingboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

607 North Ave #15-2

(781) 246-8202
5.0
(9) · Hair Stylists

831 Main St

(978) 729-4124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Makeup Artists

5 Market St

(603) 433-6555

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5172
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Westland on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:51 AM
Jillian is seriously the best in the business. I was so sad when she moved, and honestly haven’t gotten the same treatment anywhere else! We miss you Jillian xoxo
Alysha Lujan Ruf on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 13:40 PM
Hey New Hampshire- you guys got a Jem in Jillian! (You see what I did there?) I've depended on her expertise for years- she's the best!! ���
Lesley Broadgate on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 15:45 PM
Jillian is professional, personal and fast!!! I was lucky enough to work with her and witness her amazing talents in action. Her clients always gave rave reviews and rebooked their next apts. that same day! I love seeing her growing and going out on her own, well deserved.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Meredith Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 12:08 PM
Jillian is AWESOME. Fast, friendly, funny and thorough. Exactly what a girl needs! ��
Hillary Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 10:42 AM
Jillian is the best! I made a random appointment after several months of trying different waxing salons and not really enjoying any of my experiences. Jillian makes you feel so comfortable and is so quick I kept going back!! She is the first esthetician I have ever even wanted to re book with and did so for over two years � she is a real person and the conversations with her were never forced or fake, I loved getting my waxing done but catching up with her was an added bonus! Seattle misses her!
Rachel Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 09:32 AM
I saw Jillian for 3 years in Seattle and she is simply the best! She is super fast, thorough, and makes you feel comfortable. She will have you looking forward to your next appointment!
Liz West on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:50 AM
Jillian is the best!! She's extremely knowledgeable about all your skin needs but also makes the experience really fun. I looked forward to getting waxed which as most girls know is not typical! I also recommend facials on top of any waxing you need done.
Susie Blake Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 13:09 PM
Jillian is amazing-not only is she a skilled esthetician, she really fun and friendly. Highly recommend.
Jeanne Guethe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:27 AM
Jillian is by far THE best esthetician! She is up to date with her products, techniques, and profession. She takes the time to listen to her clients and then offers up a simply amazing facial - not to mention massage and spot on lash extensions! Go see her! You will wonder where she has been all your life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.