Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bare Waxing Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Hair Removal|Portsmouth, NH 03801

695 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 229-8597

https://www.barewaxingboutique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

607 North Ave #15-2

(781) 246-8202
5.0
(9) · Hair Stylists

831 Main St

(978) 729-4124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Makeup Artists

5 Market St

(603) 433-6555

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5172
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyrin Khan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 11:49 AM
Jillian is so amazing!! I had Brazilians, lashes, and facials from her in Seattle and she always does an amazing job. I always looked forward to connecting with her when I needed services. She will be greatly missed in Seattle!!
Alissa Attaway Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 11:08 AM
Jillian is amazing! Super quick (which is greatly appreciated) and keeps brows in shape! Go see her once and you won't want to go anywhere else.
Molly Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:19 AM
Jillian is by far the best in the waxing business and has been my go-to for the last 5+ years. She's amazing at all waxing services (especially my regular Brazilian) and always fun to see/visit with during services. After so many years of great visits she's also became a great friend. I am a fish out of water now that she's moved but so happy for her new family and business adventures-and also pretty envious of her new clients!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Maryam Salt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:01 AM
I'm jealous of you Portsmouth folk having my favorite waxer there now- Jillian is great! She is thorough, fast, and puts you at ease with her bubbly personality. You'll love the service she provides.
Lexie de Turenne on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:09 AM
Jillian is amazing!!! She is your go to girl for all of your waxing needs. She is thorough, works with you to get the look you're after (eyebrows), and friendly!
Carly Jane Keeton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 17:18 PM
Jillian is a phenomenal Esthetician. Not only did I have the honor of working side by side with her...she was also my personal esthetician for all skin care and waxing needs. She is experienced, professional, honest, thoughtful, quick, efficient, thorough, and an absolute joy to be around.
Sabrina Steffens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 09:05 AM
Jillian is awesome! I've received the most relaxing facials from her, where I've almost fallen asleep, and her waxing skills are impeccable, quick and efficient. She is professional and very caring....highly recommend Jillian for all of your esthetician needs.
Hillary Linton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 02:46 AM
I exclusively went to Jillian for waxing and skincare for the last five years. She was the best at shaping my eyebrows and recommending products. So sad she is no longer in Seattle!
Leslie Dickinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 02:05 AM
If I could give Jillian 10 stars I would. Jillian is the sweetest, most thoughtful esthetician ever. I never felt uncomfortable even in the most intimate circumstances. Jillian is excellent - the best in the biz, not to mention an absolute SWEETHEART, Our loss is Portsmouth's gain. Go see this woman!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.