Logo White
Watch Demo

Bare Naked Soap Co.

Own this business?
4.9
258 reviews
|Organic Stores|Yuma, AZ 85364

255 S Main St, Ste 1, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 246-6903

https://www.barenakedsoapco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come in and visit today or shop online! Valentine's Day gifts, specials & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
258 reviews
5206
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Buckman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 18:59 PM
Love this place! The staff and products are wonderful! I went in today and loved talking with them. They answered all questions I had.
Lori Stofft on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 10:58 AM
Sam’s new store downtown is gorgeous, with so much variety in soaps, scrubs, lotions and bath � treats to choose from. She’s also a wonderful asset to the community. Her store is perfect for treats for yourself or a gift for a friend!
Sarah Hayman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:30 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
John H on BBB

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:14 AM
The sisters at Bare Naked Soap company are delightful! THey care so much about you and your experience with their products. Without fail, every time I go in they treat me like family. And their soaps are great. But they are so much more than just soap. Tell everyone about them!
Johnny H. on BBB

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:12 AM
The sisters at Bare Naked Soap company are delightful! THey care so much about you and your experience with their products. Without fail, every time I go in they treat me like family. And their soaps are great. But they are so much more than just soap. Tell everyone about them!
John M on BBB

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:05 AM
The sisters at Bare Naked Soap company are delightful! THey care so much about you and your experience with their products. Without fail, every time I go in they treat me like family. And their soaps are great. But they are so much more than just soap. Tell everyone about them!
Liz Camacho on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 19:27 PM
Jelena Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 16:38 PM
First time actually going into the shop today! Love the set up and presentation of everything! So many options and the ladies were so helpful with any questions we had! Wish I could have bought so much more but started with the desert musk sugar scrub & sweet dreams body bar! Can’t wait to go back again!!
Jennifer Dazzio Gaylor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 18:59 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.