Logo White
Watch Demo

Bare Naked Soap Co.

Own this business?
4.9
258 reviews
|Retail|Yuma, AZ 85364

255 S Main St, Ste 1, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 246-6903

https://www.barenakedsoapco.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come in and visit today or shop online! Valentine's Day gifts, specials & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
258 reviews
5206
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 10:44 AM
i love the fabulous organic ingredients.
Carolyn Belew on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 04:55 AM
I love the Plumeria soap and lotion The smell is very fragrant and the soap leaves your skin soft and silky. LOVE IT
Debbie Samler on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 12:05 PM
I was first introduced to Bare Naked Soaps when I visited my daughter in Yuma. I love lavender and decided to try the lavender goat soap. I was not disappointed. I have sensitive skin, yet this soap has never irritated my skin, and now I only use Bare Naked soaps. When I visit Yuma, I always make sure I visit the store, otherwise, I order online. The employees are very helpful, and it doesn’t matter if I’m asking a question at the store or via a message. Thank you for a great product.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Desiree Perry on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 12:52 PM
Awesome local store for gifts or to pamper yourself! Love everything about this place.
Mathew Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 06:48 AM
Highly recommend everything about Bare Named Soap Co.! Found them traveling in Yuma, their products are FABULOUS and the friendly, top notch service is great. Now that we're miles away, tried their online shopping and will definitely become a regular!!! cannot wait for our order! oh, and there was a question about the order we placed - got a quick and speedy text to get it all resolved! 💚
Madelynn Dawn LaMar on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 11:23 AM
Great products! Love their candles and soaps! ☺️
Kihla Jimenez on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 20:14 PM
I started using their shampoo and conditioner and my hair has never been nicer, softer, and tame. I've never been happier with my soap and I can't see myself going back to any other brand of soap.
Laiza Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 08:37 AM
Smells lovely and great products. It’s Yuma’s home version of Lush.
Amber N Joshua Verrette on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 19:11 PM
I went in on a whim while on vacation. and i do not regret it. my husband bought a razor and a shave bar and i bought a shampoo bar and a conditioner bar. My hair has never felt softer or cleaner. i am beyond impressed because i normally have to wash my hair everyday because of how greasy my hair can get. Im so glad I can order online to restock since I am hooked.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.