Logo White
Watch Demo

Bare Naked Soap Co.

Own this business?
4.9
257 reviews
|Retail|Yuma, AZ 85364

255 S Main St, Ste 1, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 246-6903

https://www.barenakedsoapco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come in and visit today or shop online! Valentine's Day gifts, specials & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
257 reviews
5206
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 233 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adela Fernandez on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 01:03 AM
My first time ordering from you guys. I have yet to get home but i can't stop smelling your stress relief bar! Can't wait to give my mom and sister theirs. Thank you!!
Haleigh Meza on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2020, 10:12 AM
I love giving their soap as gifts! I always make sure to get one (or three) extra for myself ☺️
Buna M. George on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:26 AM
Scrubs & Soaps are always a treat to use after long days like the ones we are in. Curbside pick up & a cute little note on my bag. This place is a must visit while visiting Yuma & a wonderful place to support as a local business. Thank you for my order! Looking forward to basque in the wonderful scent of pink sugar 💗
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Meredith Cardenas on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 02:35 AM
Awesome, pure, gentle products that work!!!!
Deborah Joann on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 04:59 AM
Sam, the owner, is such a great person.... Very knowledgeable and helpful. The products are fabulous.
JEn McGuire on Facebook

6 months ago

12/20/2019, 05:58 AM
Cutest shop ever with awesome prices! My kids are going to LOVE their Jack Skellington Bath Bombs! ☠🎄 Olivia was super nice too. We will definitely be back for more stuff. 10/10 recommended.
Kim McKay on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:33 AM
Love... LOVVVVVVVE my new products!! And the service? It’s truly amazing!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Diane Hillegass on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 12:14 PM
hand made soaps, shampoo, conditioner, men's shaving bars
Fran Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 10:44 AM
i love the fabulous organic ingredients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.