Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bare Naked Soap Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
268 reviews
|Organic Stores|Yuma, AZ 85364

255 S Main St, Ste 1, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 246-6903

https://www.barenakedsoapco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come in and visit today or shop online! Valentine's Day gifts, specials & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
268 reviews
5213
  
47
  
32
  
23
  
11
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 235 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Flores on Facebook

9 months ago

09/22/2020, 05:18 AM
I absolutely love the soap and the whipped scrubs. They are my favorite. All of Sam’s products are great. You can really trust the quality and purity of the product.
Business Response:

Aw thank you, Kristen for your review! We Love you.

Marilee McCall on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 06:36 AM
Washington state resident ordering since 2013 visit to Yuma. Great products, great service!!
Adela Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 01:03 AM
My first time ordering from you guys. I have yet to get home but i can't stop smelling your stress relief bar! Can't wait to give my mom and sister theirs. Thank you!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Haleigh Meza on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 10:12 AM
I love giving their soap as gifts! I always make sure to get one (or three) extra for myself ☺️
Buna M. George on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 03:26 AM
Scrubs & Soaps are always a treat to use after long days like the ones we are in. Curbside pick up & a cute little note on my bag. This place is a must visit while visiting Yuma & a wonderful place to support as a local business. Thank you for my order! Looking forward to basque in the wonderful scent of pink sugar 💗
Meredith Cardenas on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 02:35 AM
Awesome, pure, gentle products that work!!!!
Deborah Joann on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 04:59 AM
Sam, the owner, is such a great person.... Very knowledgeable and helpful. The products are fabulous.
JEn McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 05:58 AM
Cutest shop ever with awesome prices! My kids are going to LOVE their Jack Skellington Bath Bombs! ☠🎄 Olivia was super nice too. We will definitely be back for more stuff. 10/10 recommended.
Kim McKay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:33 AM
Love... LOVVVVVVVE my new products!! And the service? It’s truly amazing!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.