Logo White
Watch Demo

Bare Naked Soap Co.

Own this business?
4.9
258 reviews
|Retail|Yuma, AZ 85364

255 S Main St, Ste 1, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 246-6903

https://www.barenakedsoapco.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come in and visit today or shop online! Valentine's Day gifts, specials & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
258 reviews
5206
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosellen Usenza Boccasini Quigley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:48 AM
Everything! Love the soaps and lotions.
Serena Matus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 11:02 AM
Went and purchased some products today and I was completely satisfied with the products and customer service!! I will be coming back for sure
Crystal Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 05:00 AM
Love, love, love 💛💚💛 & everything is natural
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lenna Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:16 AM
If you're looking for awesome home made soaps that smell heavenly, you're at the right place. i recently tried the shampoo bar and i LOVE it!
Art Gradillas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 08:46 AM
Kika Peña Laurent on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 07:51 AM
The new place is beautiful!
Carol Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 15:51 PM
Great products. Super helpful friendly employees. They are helpful without being pushy. I always enjoy going there whether I am just browsing (and sniffing) or restocking things I need.
Lucy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 03:23 AM
Omg !!! This store is amazing everything is great quality and an affordable price, the quality and care put in this product, you can see and feel that's made with love and thinking about the customer satisfaction ... way better than LUSH !!!
Krystle Marie Hinton Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 20:29 PM
Amazing ladies making an even more amazing product!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.