Logo White
Watch Demo

Bare Naked Soap Co.

Own this business?
4.9
258 reviews
|Organic Stores|Yuma, AZ 85364

255 S Main St, Ste 1, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 246-6903

https://www.barenakedsoapco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come in and visit today or shop online! Valentine's Day gifts, specials & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
258 reviews
5206
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Doty Hensley on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 13:37 PM
My daughter gave me a bar of Orange Cranberry soap for Christmas, and I LOVED it! Visited Yuma this past weekend, went to Bare Naked Soap Co. and bought myself two more bars!
Mark Hansberger on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 14:19 PM
Your 'Native American Healing Balm' is THE best product for cracked hands I have ever found. I use it once a day now but started with twice when hands were bad. Skin on my hands is tougher, nails are stronger, cuticles no longer an issue. Please don't ever stop having this product, I want it, I need it, just got to have it. Don't tell anybody!
Joan Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:06 AM
When in Yuma, this is a must stop store, the products are amazing, and all natural. There are specialty products for the skin and hair for travelers and hometown clients that can make a difference in your day or nite.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Judi Sapone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:50 AM
This store has given me so many products I just love. Can’t say enough great things about this place. All the soaps and creams are exceptional and they WORK! Judi Sapone from Virginia
Tara Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 10:04 AM
Love the soaps they smell amazing and friendly staff. Pricing is great too!
Rai Gellman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 12:19 PM
This place keeps coming up with creative and luxurious products. The arrowroot body powder is an especial winner. Long time customer. ❤
Carol Pierce Truett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 15:46 PM
This shop offers amazing products! I suggest you visit often!
James N Victoria Morehead on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 09:34 AM
This is an amazing place to shop for all your needs !!! I wouldnt go anywhere else. For yourself or for others this is the place to be. Stop in today and just say hi and give it a try !!
Susan Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 07:30 AM
Love love love the friendly atmosphere and the wonderful smells!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.