Logo White
Watch Demo

Bare Naked Soap Co.

Own this business?
4.9
258 reviews
|Retail|Yuma, AZ 85364

255 S Main St, Ste 1, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 246-6903

https://www.barenakedsoapco.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come in and visit today or shop online! Valentine's Day gifts, specials & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
258 reviews
5206
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbye Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 09:32 AM
Great handmade soaps and lotions and they smell wonderful too
Erik Vrooman on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 12:32 PM
Put in your order TODAY!!! You’ll be SOOOOOO Happy you did!!!
Buda Alvarado on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 12:22 PM
Love this place! Their herbal freeze is AMAZING! Won’t go anywhere else for CBD products
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sharolyn Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 16:13 PM
awesome soaps and lotions. people are nice and helpful.
Brenda Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 12:48 PM
My first time in their store but not my first time trying their products. Definitely recommend Bare Naked Soap, they are friendly and have a great variety of products for women and for men too!!
Squarah Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 06:55 AM
LOVE Bare Naked Soap! We hit the shop everytime we pass through Yuma.
Zuleika Oh on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 12:36 PM
I’ve been using the shave bar on my clients face and head during straight razor cuts and beard clean ups. Wow, I am amazed! It gives me an amazing lather and smooth finish. I waited 2 weeks to give and honest review! I’ve used it on so many different men with different kinds of facial hair and skin. Always the same awesome results. Thank you! I will be in this week to buy some more ❤️
Deziree Paz on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 06:57 AM
love this place !! best soaps
Kristi Witte on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 16:00 PM
I LOVE this store!!! It has so many natural items!! You should check it out if you haven’t been here yet!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.