Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barberia Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
137 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Mateo, CA 94404

939 Edgewater Blvd E, Ste E, San Mateo, CA 94404

(650) 349-2414

https://www.barberiasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919
5.0
(3) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

1562 Meridian Ave

(408) 377-0911
About

At Barberia we are passionate about creating beautiful hair and making our clients look and feel their absolute best. Our stylists undergo continual education in the most advanced techniques by the most respected and sought after educators from around the world. This combination of passion and education results in highly trained professionals with the necessary skills and vision to produce fantastic results every time. The look we create for you is uniquely tailored to flatter your individual features while addressing your hair needs and desires. Whether you need to look great in professional settings, outdoor activities, social events or all of these, we'll make sure your hair fits your lif

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
137 reviews
550
  
48
  
36
  
21
  
17
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ron Waldrop review for Barberia Salon
Ron Waldrop on Facebook

9 years ago

02/02/2013, 02:10 AM
Brenda Bennett review for Barberia Salon
Brenda Bennett on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 04:12 AM
Sarah Hammond review for Barberia Salon
Sarah Hammond on Facebook

9 years ago

12/12/2012, 00:53 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Valerie Green-Charsky review for Barberia Salon
Valerie Green-Charsky on Facebook

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 06:11 AM
Barbara Mullins review for Barberia Salon
Barbara Mullins on Facebook

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 10:40 AM
Suzy Fulton review for Barberia Salon
Suzy Fulton on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2012, 03:53 AM
Robert Farina review for Barberia Salon
Robert Farina on Facebook

10 years ago

11/13/2012, 06:40 AM
epark2809 review for Barberia Salon
epark2809 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/06/2011, 07:12 AM
Awesome color and cuts! – After a few bad colors with a different hair stylist, I needed a change. Luckily I found Barberia and they were able to correct my color and I get great haircuts too! Irene has been my stylist. I think she should get paid for her "therapist" time too! We have great chats while she does an amazing job on my hair. I have always received friendly service by everyone at Barberia. I come out with a great haircut and color and feel more relaxed than I did when I went it!
Laura Bottem review for Barberia Salon
Laura Bottem on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/16/2011, 02:48 AM
Great Salon! – Jackie has been my stylist at Barberia for years. I have continued going to her even though I have moved out of the Foster City area and down to San Jose. She is definitely worth the drive! She does an amazing job on my cuts and color and is super fun to chat with. I frequently get compliments on my color and have always been satisfied with the services. Everyone at Barberia is extremely friendly and professional. I have never left unhappy. Plus, I never have a problem getting scheduled in. They are always more than willing to try to accommodate your schedule. I also love the Barberia specific hair products!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.